Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 6, 2011 | 11:59 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice August 9, 2011
  • Review Crew Pick August 9, 2011
  • Daily Feature August 8, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

The final episode of the Animator vs. Animation trilogy.
"The Chosen One" from episode two is trapped inside the Animator's
internet explorer in forced labor as a pop-up blocker. This segment
follows his eventual escape onto Microsoft Word, Solitaire, Minesweeper,
and the desktop.

Reviews


KrymtelKrymtel

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 7, 2011

Wow

That was amazing! The attention to detail you put into everything really surprised me. I love how there's never a moment where nothing is going on. There's always something going on :D 10/10 for this great effort!



XtraliferXtralifer

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 7, 2011

lol

thats why you don't use windows. Nicely done :)



MisterAceMisterAce

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 7, 2011

Good

The Minesweeper idea was pretty good. lol


People find this review helpful!

AmazingAdam4AmazingAdam4

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 7, 2011

Perfect.

There isn't any other way I can describe how astonishing this animation was. The explosions were perfectly executed and your imagination is awesome. Good job and a great way to end an amazing trilogy!

Long live noogai.


People find this review helpful!

hiii111hiii111

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 7, 2011

This was so great

I loved to see how desperate the stick man was at first, just to get free, he seemed so innerly pissed off, and just by his actions, it felt like, the way he moved, it felt like one in those films where a character is SO DESPERATE to get out that they'll do just about anything to get out, but instead, he freaks out in inner rage and destroys the whole place and then he has to fight against the computer and that fucking annoying noteblock thing GOD I HATE THAT ONE, though he owned more in this one.

What i really liked to see was how you added a red dude to help the CPU, realizing that the chosen one, was too strong, though, The Chosen One was too strong so he wanted the red guy to revolt against the CPU, that was something i had not expected.

In all, it was a fun experience to watch all 3 episodes and i think i may prefer this one out of the 2, but i will always love part2.

GREAT JOB, thanks for entertaining People, AND me! and my pals on msn! you're awesome Noogai!


People find this review helpful!