Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 6, 2011 | 11:59 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice August 9, 2011
  • Review Crew Pick August 9, 2011
  • Daily Feature August 8, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

The final episode of the Animator vs. Animation trilogy.
"The Chosen One" from episode two is trapped inside the Animator's
internet explorer in forced labor as a pop-up blocker. This segment
follows his eventual escape onto Microsoft Word, Solitaire, Minesweeper,
and the desktop.

Reviews


SamIamSamIam

Rated 4 / 5 stars August 8, 2011

THE TRILOGY!

Wasn't expecting another sequel, but I welcome it. The animation was enjoyable; however, for some reason it bothered me that they are still fighting in Windows XP and not Windows 7. Anyways nicely done.



rubberonionrubberonion

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 8, 2011

I love this series!!

It's hit levels of ridiculous popularity but there's no denying how smart it's laid out. There's so many little inside jokes for people that use the programs they come across/go through and the progression of the fight is so smartly used. The mindsweeper scene introducing the threat of the mines with the face turning that O-: face was excellent staging/storytelling. Great gags!

Excellent work Alan


People find this review helpful!

Lolmaster333Lolmaster333

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 8, 2011

I laughed

I knew that as soon as he named someone the DARK lord that he would turn against him. Hope Alan still wins, though.



SladeKillaSladeKilla

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 8, 2011

and..... its a tie?

The battle was epic! I loled the whole time ! I saw the 1st part of this series but on a different website and when I did I became a huge fan of it! I liked how you put alot of time and expertise into this flash movie! I'm not psychic but I can tell what the animator was thinking ! Why did this awesome battle have to wreck my computer ?! Now I gotta spend over 9000 dollars for a new one! I shouldn't have made the chosen one in the first place ! I also liked how all of the icons and the animators newest creation: The Dark Lord fought the Chosen One ! There was nothing that I didn't like about this masterpiece of yours ! By the Newgrounds Power envested in me I give you a rating of.... wait for it! 10 enslaved stick figures out of 10!


People find this review helpful!

keeth33keeth33

Rated 4 / 5 stars August 8, 2011

yay!

great animation! the only thing i didnt like was the ending. other than that it was superb. the fact that it is the end of the series is a shame, though.