Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 6, 2011 | 11:59 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice August 9, 2011
  • Review Crew Pick August 9, 2011
  • Daily Feature August 8, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

The final episode of the Animator vs. Animation trilogy.
"The Chosen One" from episode two is trapped inside the Animator's
internet explorer in forced labor as a pop-up blocker. This segment
follows his eventual escape onto Microsoft Word, Solitaire, Minesweeper,
and the desktop.

Reviews


cubixlolcubixlol

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 8, 2011

LOL LOLOLOLOLOLOL OLOLOLOLOL

The virus wins.again :(



tachu94tachu94

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 8, 2011

supreme

lol
playing cards while your computer is destroyed?
so cool .
the best part was the word part.


People find this review helpful!

headphenomenonheadphenomenon

Rated 4 / 5 stars August 8, 2011

Some of the best animating ever.

This was the one of the best animations I have ever seen. I love how you managed to manipulate everything in Windows, but you just spelled doom when you dubbed The Chosen One's enemy "The Dark Lord". I just hope you're up for continuing the Animator vs. Animation thing into a sort of series of animations following the story of brand new Animations (as in, not The Chosen One or The Dark Lord).

Well, really great way of returning and ending the Animator vs. Animation trilogy. I hope to see more thrillingly amazing animating and Windows-manipulation in the future, if not a whole Animator/Animation series.

8/10, though--from the moment you created The Dark Lord (or Dark, as I like to call him), it was obvious either he would dominate over One (The Chosen One) and then try to take over the computer himself, or somehow be twisted into helping One in taking over and destroying the Computer.

Anyway, great animation, hope to see more from you, noogai. (Although, it would've been nice if you released this last year on Newgrounds, when I'd first seen it on other websites)



SpeccSpecc

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 8, 2011

Animation gets better and better

Lol, about time you put it on Newgrounds, saw this already on atom. But what took so long?

Great animation by the way!


People find this review helpful!

hotsoccerguy915hotsoccerguy915

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 8, 2011

EPIC!

That was a great ending to a cool stick animation. Too bad the animator never thought of CTR+ALT+DEL!