Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 6, 2011 | 11:59 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice August 9, 2011
  • Review Crew Pick August 9, 2011
  • Daily Feature August 8, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

The final episode of the Animator vs. Animation trilogy.
"The Chosen One" from episode two is trapped inside the Animator's
internet explorer in forced labor as a pop-up blocker. This segment
follows his eventual escape onto Microsoft Word, Solitaire, Minesweeper,
and the desktop.

Reviews


tyler2513tyler2513

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 11, 2011

Insanely Creative

~Good~
This flash totally took me by surprise from the past two and even those were pure genius creations. This flash was just so amazingly creative and had time very well spent on it taking Windows to the very last detail with Solitaire, Minesweeper and certain parts like that guys entire Essay was destroyed by the Paper Clip and The Chosen One fighting which was quite funny. There was even some more humor in the flash which really kept the comedy category going and honestly it was just nice to get to know the characters such as the Paper Clip, very nice. The animation was another thing that was shockingly great the pace and sense of timing was quite amaing as well nice work man.

~Improve~
At certain parts in the movie I felt even some minor audio was neccessary.

~Overall~
This flash was amazing of course I'll come back to the trilogy from time to time again getting just as excited over the flash as the previous time nice job!

-TY Reviews



knightlight87knightlight87

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 11, 2011

if i had a penny...

lol amazing animation



APeregrinaAPeregrina

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 11, 2011

Amazing animation

It's got everything you need in a great animation, funny but still awesome story, easy to relate to (Damn flash took forever to learn and it always felt like it was against you.) and great animation overall.

I got so excited when I saw this on the front page. Apparently, *according to my computer graphics teacher and a little research on my part we both went to high school together, although I guess we never had the pleasure of meeting each other if we happen to be in at the same time. Anyway, my first year in computer graphics class Mrs. Dennis (If you remember her, I don't know how anyone couldn't, haha.) Told me about someone who took her class that made a great animator vs animation flash and at the time I had already seen it and didn't believe it.

Just want to say your clean, cool fun animation was one of the many simple stick figure animations that really got me interested in animation. I've graduated and am now currently enrolled in a 3D Character animation course I hope to graduate from in 2012.

If you happen to read this, keep up the awesome work and I can't wait to see what more you've got in store,
APeregrina



yodog1197yodog1197

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 11, 2011

sweet finale 10/10

but cant you just hardstart your computer?



RamenGuyRamenGuy

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 11, 2011

epic video

but he could also shut his pc off from the on/off button on the monitor :P


People find this review helpful!