Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 6, 2011 | 11:59 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice August 9, 2011
  • Review Crew Pick August 9, 2011
  • Daily Feature August 8, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

The final episode of the Animator vs. Animation trilogy.
"The Chosen One" from episode two is trapped inside the Animator's
internet explorer in forced labor as a pop-up blocker. This segment
follows his eventual escape onto Microsoft Word, Solitaire, Minesweeper,
and the desktop.

Reviews


WAR11WAR11

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 23, 2011

I loved it and everything you've done.

Hoply troll searously Wtf? You post a freaking paragraph just so you could be a bitch? If you can't apperciate what the animator has worked hard to encomplish then fuck you too. Nothing was wrong with the names they were fine and very genric in order to create an image of the power the simple animation hold. You tell me where would the music would play from when they are fighting? Where in the story does that make sence. At the end the screen cracks to show that the animator has finally lost which was a surprize to me. I found the series to be creative, new, and exciting. Every inch of it I was the edge of my seat with every secound of it. It can not be outdone.

I like to see you make something better when you have something that is a multi site hit and continously a first page. Go ahead. Do it if you got the brains for something that people will remember because it was beautiful.

You have your view so here's I have mine. (funny how in the life the door swings both ways :)) My view was polite truthful and was NOT the retarded ranting of a bitch on her period. Maybe you should wait a bit after you online or imagnary boyfriend or girlfriend dumps you to get online if this is how you choose to act online.

I'm a writer and a poet and I deal with little trolls like you all the fucking time. You'll never understand how to appicate what the artist was trying to accoplish because you have no idea how hard it is to create art. So to you I say simply "Up yours noob lets you try to create what we have."
That is my challange. Give me a message when you nut up and prove your not just a troll or a lousy critic with no talent.



MariosMarios

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 23, 2011

FUCKINTASTIC!

I love Animator vs Animation vids!
They`re so cool!



blaziken789blaziken789

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 23, 2011

Lol what?

noogetz, calm the fuck down. If he wants to speak of his opinion, then let him. Don't waste a review just to bash another person because they thought differently from the rest.

Anyways, with that out of the way, I really enjoyed the series and it's a shame you have to stop. I just hope I never get this virus... if it's a virus to begin with. :P


People find this review helpful!

noogetznoogetz

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 23, 2011

not ur thing?

then dont watch it



HolyTrollHolyTroll

Rated 0 / 5 stars August 23, 2011

Not my thing.

I'm not gonna lie, I didn't enjoy the series that much and I'm glad you put an end to this little charade. All it was really is a stick figure fighting a cursor in screenshots of Windows applications. I found this to be overdramatic. Why doesn't the person have any control over his own computer? It's just stupid and all he did was sit there with his thumb up his ass and let the stick figure "destroy" his stuff. Whatever happened to using key shortcuts, such as control quit? Or how about the undo button? How about just pulling the computer plug to prevent it from being "destroyed" by a lone stick figure.

The names of the stick figures were unoriginal. The Chosen One? The Dark Lord? I can come up with better names. How about Cluster Balls and Viagra Overdose? They aren't the best names, but they're a lot more creative than "The Chosen One."

Next time, you should try to be more creative. There's already a lot of stick figure fighting movies and Windows movies out there. Putting them together just doesn't work out. I know a lot of people enjoy something new, but this is nothing new to me. There isn't even any music. All you used was overused sound effects and overused special effects. Don't think about marking this review useless because I don't go with the crowd. We all have our opinions, so suck it up and respect other people's opinions.

Also, I can't help but wonder: How does a program crack a computer screen, let alone shatter it to pieces and make the fatal error screen appear? Why couldn't it just end in a black screen? The logic in the end makes no sense whatsoever.

I thought I'd just share an opinion and give you a tip or two. Be sure to next time make your own work instead of using plain stick figures and screenshots.