Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 6, 2011 | 11:59 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice August 9, 2011
  • Review Crew Pick August 9, 2011
  • Daily Feature August 8, 2011

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

The final episode of the Animator vs. Animation trilogy.
"The Chosen One" from episode two is trapped inside the Animator's
internet explorer in forced labor as a pop-up blocker. This segment
follows his eventual escape onto Microsoft Word, Solitaire, Minesweeper,
and the desktop.

Reviews


KidHybridKidHybrid

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 28, 2011

Amazing

I hate to see this series end. D: Oh and btw... ive never seen the paper clip to be so helpful :#



DemonSlayer61176DemonSlayer61176

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 28, 2011

Great video!

It is very sad to see this trilogy to go, the best part about this video is how long it is when other videos are very short.

To HolyTroll
1.Ok smart guy let's make an video where this guy makes an stickman and then unplug the computer yeah it is awesome.
2.Names are never original.
3.Yes it is an smart idea to stick loud music on an fighting video and use an sound never heard before for lasers.
4.Hey since you want it to be realistic why don't you just buy an camcorder?
5.It is his own work.
People like him should just not review things at all.


People find this review helpful!

NekoKenNekoKen

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 28, 2011

outstanding

using a computers basic programs have never looked so cool,butbeing able play solitaire while having a fight right in front of you i'll never understand XD



FatboiFrostyFatboiFrosty

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 28, 2011

Amazing

I cannot begin to understand how much time and effort you had to put into something such as this. Major props to you on that. Seeing your progression from the original video was an enjoyable experience. Keep up the outstanding work.



Fishkiller25Fishkiller25

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 28, 2011

Amazing!!!

I love all 3 of these, and this is my favourite!