Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 3, 2011 | 12:47 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature August 4, 2011
  • Weekly 4th Place August 9, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

What is Best in Life? 5 Points Earn your first gold medal on a stage.
What is Good in Life? 5 Points Earn your first bronze medal on a stage.
Everything for Everyone 10 Points Unlock the secret Newgrounds treasure.
Prequel to the Sequel 25 Points Unlock the last stage of the game.
One Thousand Goblins Later... 50 Points Get all gold medals and all gold skills.
Finish the Story Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

A call to all our fans! Our latest game has been announced!

Our newest game is called Rogue Legacy, a procedurally-generated Castlevania with an in-depth heritage system. super proud of it, but right now we need your help to get it on Steam.

If enjoyed the games made in the past, it would mean the world to us if you could visit the page below, and give us a vote on Greenlight.

http://steamcommunity.com /sharedfiles/filedetails/
?id=136969358

-------------

From the makers of "I Have 1 Day" and "Don't Shit Your Pants" comes a new take on Tower Defense. This is a Tower Conquest. Be the villian instead of the hero, siege instead of defend, and take over the world, one kingdom at a time.

Rather than building towers and defending against hordes of monsters, you are given the reins of an evil mage that builds his army from the ground up to dominate the lands. You must unlock new units, learn new spells, and think up unique summoning strategies to overcome the defenses of your foes.

Credits:
Developed by Cellar Door Games
Art by Gilbert de Vera (grifter101)

Reviews


WeekendbossWeekendboss

Rated 0.5 / 5 stars April 30, 2012

Seen on notdoppler first...



OniBushiOniBushi

Rated 1.5 / 5 stars April 21, 2012

Games is ok, it sucks though that my computer crashed and my saved game went the way of the dinosaurs, good game bad features.



MussaimMussaim

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 17, 2012

Awesome game! Very fun!



KattxBratKattxBrat

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 16, 2012

Great game, I love these pov twists playing the villain instead of the good guys always. Best TD I've played in a long time.


People find this review helpful!

EPIC966EPIC966

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars April 9, 2012

I LIKE IT AND DONT LIKE IT I HAVE TO USE THESE GOBLINS THEY SUCK BARNICAL BALLS MAN