Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 3, 2011 | 12:47 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature August 4, 2011
  • Weekly 4th Place August 9, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

What is Best in Life? 5 Points Earn your first gold medal on a stage.
What is Good in Life? 5 Points Earn your first bronze medal on a stage.
Everything for Everyone 10 Points Unlock the secret Newgrounds treasure.
Prequel to the Sequel 25 Points Unlock the last stage of the game.
One Thousand Goblins Later... 50 Points Get all gold medals and all gold skills.
Finish the Story Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

A call to all our fans! Our latest game has been announced!

Our newest game is called Rogue Legacy, a procedurally-generated Castlevania with an in-depth heritage system. super proud of it, but right now we need your help to get it on Steam.

If enjoyed the games made in the past, it would mean the world to us if you could visit the page below, and give us a vote on Greenlight.

http://steamcommunity.com /sharedfiles/filedetails/
?id=136969358

-------------

From the makers of "I Have 1 Day" and "Don't Shit Your Pants" comes a new take on Tower Defense. This is a Tower Conquest. Be the villian instead of the hero, siege instead of defend, and take over the world, one kingdom at a time.

Rather than building towers and defending against hordes of monsters, you are given the reins of an evil mage that builds his army from the ground up to dominate the lands. You must unlock new units, learn new spells, and think up unique summoning strategies to overcome the defenses of your foes.

Credits:
Developed by Cellar Door Games
Art by Gilbert de Vera (grifter101)

Reviews


Ready2dieReady2die

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 25, 2012

I..Like...this...game...comprehendo?



xpisxpis

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 21, 2012

Great game, a level pack would be awesome and much appreciated. Also, an option to end a round without waiting for your troops to die, after the gold medal it gets a little boring waiting. All in all a great game and interesting concept!



LarsmenLarsmen

Rated 3 / 5 stars May 17, 2012

if nothing else it gets points for being different. I don't like games that don't let me kill my enemies off but this one was okay.



LordKiisuLordKiisu

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 16, 2012

Fun! Gets dry near the end though.



vpsinthavyvpsinthavy

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 13, 2012

Best game on newgrounds ever!!!! :D There is only 1 thing i'd do different: Make an option to save teams. That's a suggestion and my opinion, not a critizism. Well done, well done!!!!


People find this review helpful!