Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 3, 2011 | 12:47 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature August 4, 2011
  • Weekly 4th Place August 9, 2011

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

What is Best in Life? 5 Points Earn your first gold medal on a stage.
What is Good in Life? 5 Points Earn your first bronze medal on a stage.
Everything for Everyone 10 Points Unlock the secret Newgrounds treasure.
Prequel to the Sequel 25 Points Unlock the last stage of the game.
One Thousand Goblins Later... 50 Points Get all gold medals and all gold skills.
Finish the Story Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

A call to all our fans! Our latest game has been announced!

Our newest game is called Rogue Legacy, a procedurally-generated Castlevania with an in-depth heritage system. super proud of it, but right now we need your help to get it on Steam.

If enjoyed the games made in the past, it would mean the world to us if you could visit the page below, and give us a vote on Greenlight.

http://steamcommunity.com /sharedfiles/filedetails/
?id=136969358

-------------

From the makers of "I Have 1 Day" and "Don't Shit Your Pants" comes a new take on Tower Defense. This is a Tower Conquest. Be the villian instead of the hero, siege instead of defend, and take over the world, one kingdom at a time.

Rather than building towers and defending against hordes of monsters, you are given the reins of an evil mage that builds his army from the ground up to dominate the lands. You must unlock new units, learn new spells, and think up unique summoning strategies to overcome the defenses of your foes.

Credits:
Developed by Cellar Door Games
Art by Gilbert de Vera (grifter101)

Reviews


YaosYaos

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars August 4, 2011

can't start game

I'm sure it's a fun game and everything... But I can't start game. A blank achivement pannel keep poping and I can't select a new game.
Fix this please :)



B-L-A-Z-EB-L-A-Z-E

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 4, 2011

Superb!

This is a very spectacular game with a lot of thought put into many aspects of the game. Great skills, fun gameplay, and cool trophies and medals to earn. I love the throne it's the coolest part.



jtothegizejtothegize

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 4, 2011

Finally

really good



harmsc12harmsc12

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 4, 2011

Nice.

It's a fun game, but I found a bug. I unlocked the last level, but I never got the NG medal for it.


People find this review helpful!

DeepDub1987DeepDub1987

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 4, 2011

Im addicted already

This is awesome, the complete opposite of a tower defense


People find this review helpful!