Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 3, 2011 | 12:47 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature August 4, 2011
  • Weekly 4th Place August 9, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

What is Best in Life? 5 Points Earn your first gold medal on a stage.
What is Good in Life? 5 Points Earn your first bronze medal on a stage.
Everything for Everyone 10 Points Unlock the secret Newgrounds treasure.
Prequel to the Sequel 25 Points Unlock the last stage of the game.
One Thousand Goblins Later... 50 Points Get all gold medals and all gold skills.
Finish the Story Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

A call to all our fans! Our latest game has been announced!

Our newest game is called Rogue Legacy, a procedurally-generated Castlevania with an in-depth heritage system. super proud of it, but right now we need your help to get it on Steam.

If enjoyed the games made in the past, it would mean the world to us if you could visit the page below, and give us a vote on Greenlight.

http://steamcommunity.com /sharedfiles/filedetails/
?id=136969358

-------------

From the makers of "I Have 1 Day" and "Don't Shit Your Pants" comes a new take on Tower Defense. This is a Tower Conquest. Be the villian instead of the hero, siege instead of defend, and take over the world, one kingdom at a time.

Rather than building towers and defending against hordes of monsters, you are given the reins of an evil mage that builds his army from the ground up to dominate the lands. You must unlock new units, learn new spells, and think up unique summoning strategies to overcome the defenses of your foes.

Credits:
Developed by Cellar Door Games
Art by Gilbert de Vera (grifter101)

Reviews


XimoliaXimolia

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 4, 2011

Hey

It took me 2 Hours to past de game, very addictive and fun !


People find this review helpful!

mojammedmojammed

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 4, 2011

Fun non-tower defense, excellent game.

Looks a little like Middle Earth form lord of the rings. Anyway really fun game, addicting, plenty of upgrades to give you something to work towards, and it even requires a little strategy. Great job.


People find this review helpful!

1Kamakazy1Kamakazy

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 4, 2011

Great game

10/10 amazing game. and the tresures both give u 2000 infamy =4000 in total and one is found after you buy Cleanse Hp+, and the other is after you but elemental Hp+, they are free you just click them they are called Celler Door and Newgrounds. Spend it wisely :)


People find this review helpful!

thansonthanson

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 4, 2011

The best non-tower defense, tower defense ever!

Sadly, I have just wasted a whole day of work playing this game. Super addictive, great interface. Very, very nice and super addictive. If you love TD games, this is where it's at!

Awesome Job!


People find this review helpful!

JeushJeush

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 4, 2011

Epic Game!

As a fan of TD games i've always wondered how does it feel like to be on the other side.
well,this game showed that very very well.
nice overall quality,the gameplay,the challenge,the skills.
I had to give this a 10/10,it's one of the best in my book
if this game wasn't free to play,i'd pay for it!


People find this review helpful!