Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 3, 2011 | 12:47 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature August 4, 2011
  • Weekly 4th Place August 9, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

What is Best in Life? 5 Points Earn your first gold medal on a stage.
What is Good in Life? 5 Points Earn your first bronze medal on a stage.
Everything for Everyone 10 Points Unlock the secret Newgrounds treasure.
Prequel to the Sequel 25 Points Unlock the last stage of the game.
One Thousand Goblins Later... 50 Points Get all gold medals and all gold skills.
Finish the Story Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

A call to all our fans! Our latest game has been announced!

Our newest game is called Rogue Legacy, a procedurally-generated Castlevania with an in-depth heritage system. super proud of it, but right now we need your help to get it on Steam.

If enjoyed the games made in the past, it would mean the world to us if you could visit the page below, and give us a vote on Greenlight.

http://steamcommunity.com /sharedfiles/filedetails/
?id=136969358

-------------

From the makers of "I Have 1 Day" and "Don't Shit Your Pants" comes a new take on Tower Defense. This is a Tower Conquest. Be the villian instead of the hero, siege instead of defend, and take over the world, one kingdom at a time.

Rather than building towers and defending against hordes of monsters, you are given the reins of an evil mage that builds his army from the ground up to dominate the lands. You must unlock new units, learn new spells, and think up unique summoning strategies to overcome the defenses of your foes.

Credits:
Developed by Cellar Door Games
Art by Gilbert de Vera (grifter101)

Reviews


GravelandGraveland

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 5, 2011

great game

Great game ! Circus doesn't add 1 summon by the way.



Hib42Hib42

Rated 4 / 5 stars August 5, 2011

Very good

I wasn't convinced by the concept, but you proved it can be fun. Difficulty is well balanced and it must have been a challenge for you.
I wonder how to earn the gold medal on levels 18 and 20, seems impossible.
The upgrade and award systems are very nice (castle and throne), but the carpet didn't appear after i got all gold skills. Is it a bug?
I wish the game was a little faster. I never used normal speed as it was way too slow.
I also wish i hadn't had to play early levels so many times to earn enough money for harder levels.


People find this review helpful!

KaboomleslimeKaboomleslime

Rated 4 / 5 stars August 5, 2011

One problem....

the game dosen't save at all, maybe it's my computer but I think it needs to be fixed.

other than that, great game



hank7163hank7163

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 5, 2011

very well done

i like tower defense games and i like raiding stuff games so this game is very perfect keep up your good work :Hank7163


People find this review helpful!

robo1237robo1237

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 5, 2011

a new take on a classic

you took tower defence games and revised it to make it feel new