Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 3, 2011 | 12:47 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature August 4, 2011
  • Weekly 4th Place August 9, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

What is Best in Life? 5 Points Earn your first gold medal on a stage.
What is Good in Life? 5 Points Earn your first bronze medal on a stage.
Everything for Everyone 10 Points Unlock the secret Newgrounds treasure.
Prequel to the Sequel 25 Points Unlock the last stage of the game.
One Thousand Goblins Later... 50 Points Get all gold medals and all gold skills.
Finish the Story Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

A call to all our fans! Our latest game has been announced!

Our newest game is called Rogue Legacy, a procedurally-generated Castlevania with an in-depth heritage system. super proud of it, but right now we need your help to get it on Steam.

If enjoyed the games made in the past, it would mean the world to us if you could visit the page below, and give us a vote on Greenlight.

http://steamcommunity.com /sharedfiles/filedetails/
?id=136969358

-------------

From the makers of "I Have 1 Day" and "Don't Shit Your Pants" comes a new take on Tower Defense. This is a Tower Conquest. Be the villian instead of the hero, siege instead of defend, and take over the world, one kingdom at a time.

Rather than building towers and defending against hordes of monsters, you are given the reins of an evil mage that builds his army from the ground up to dominate the lands. You must unlock new units, learn new spells, and think up unique summoning strategies to overcome the defenses of your foes.

Credits:
Developed by Cellar Door Games
Art by Gilbert de Vera (grifter101)

Reviews


JihadismJihadism

Rated 4 / 5 stars August 6, 2011

Good, but unpolished

This is one of the better concepts I've seen, and it was executed pretty well. My only complaint is that the gameplay grew pretty stale - I used the exact same combination of troops to win the last 15 levels except for occasionally throwing in a warlock or two. I'd like to see a sequel with more dynamic strategies.


People find this review helpful!

NagakazeNagakaze

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars August 6, 2011

Ugh

This game introduces a very interesting and new concept of 'Tower Attack'. Unfortunately, I find it hard to still enjoy the game after 10 minutes without feeling terribly bored.


People find this review helpful!

shocknovashocknova

Rated 4 / 5 stars August 6, 2011

Not Bad

Fun but it gets dull pretty fast



DoomUserDoomUser

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 5, 2011

Great Game.

I dont review...ever...lol but this game was right up my ally. From the upgrade system 2 the units everything i found useful and enjoyable. super original and tons of fun couldnt ask for a better use of my time lol


People find this review helpful!

enjoyrafenjoyraf

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 5, 2011

AW YEAH BABE

very good game, it's nice to have the badass side of the villains, but the music seemed too heroic, in the sequel, make more villains, and make them crush dat towns while iron maiden is playing, good joob pal.


People find this review helpful!