Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 3, 2011 | 12:47 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature August 4, 2011
  • Weekly 4th Place August 9, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

What is Best in Life? 5 Points Earn your first gold medal on a stage.
What is Good in Life? 5 Points Earn your first bronze medal on a stage.
Everything for Everyone 10 Points Unlock the secret Newgrounds treasure.
Prequel to the Sequel 25 Points Unlock the last stage of the game.
One Thousand Goblins Later... 50 Points Get all gold medals and all gold skills.
Finish the Story Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

A call to all our fans! Our latest game has been announced!

Our newest game is called Rogue Legacy, a procedurally-generated Castlevania with an in-depth heritage system. super proud of it, but right now we need your help to get it on Steam.

If enjoyed the games made in the past, it would mean the world to us if you could visit the page below, and give us a vote on Greenlight.

http://steamcommunity.com /sharedfiles/filedetails/
?id=136969358

-------------

From the makers of "I Have 1 Day" and "Don't Shit Your Pants" comes a new take on Tower Defense. This is a Tower Conquest. Be the villian instead of the hero, siege instead of defend, and take over the world, one kingdom at a time.

Rather than building towers and defending against hordes of monsters, you are given the reins of an evil mage that builds his army from the ground up to dominate the lands. You must unlock new units, learn new spells, and think up unique summoning strategies to overcome the defenses of your foes.

Credits:
Developed by Cellar Door Games
Art by Gilbert de Vera (grifter101)

Reviews


ForgottentravelerForgottentraveler

Rated 4 / 5 stars December 24, 2012

Good game just the Medals don't want to unlock after you beat it and all.



Zero1996Zero1996

Rated 4 / 5 stars December 4, 2012

Quite addicting as there are many skills and unites...



ZedTheShadowNinjaZedTheShadowNinja

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 18, 2012

This game is just plain addicting and fun. I can tell that a fair amount of time was put into making this and I'll give my 5stars to this anyday.


People find this review helpful!

kneeglockneegloc

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 11, 2012

Addicting!



LewmorcLewmorc

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars September 27, 2012

nice game i played this game on NG, Kongrate, and Armor Games, they all have treasure on every website it on the bottom under ground youl get 2k means 2000 infamy