Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 3, 2011 | 12:47 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature August 4, 2011
  • Weekly 4th Place August 9, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

What is Best in Life? 5 Points Earn your first gold medal on a stage.
What is Good in Life? 5 Points Earn your first bronze medal on a stage.
Everything for Everyone 10 Points Unlock the secret Newgrounds treasure.
Prequel to the Sequel 25 Points Unlock the last stage of the game.
One Thousand Goblins Later... 50 Points Get all gold medals and all gold skills.
Finish the Story Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

A call to all our fans! Our latest game has been announced!

Our newest game is called Rogue Legacy, a procedurally-generated Castlevania with an in-depth heritage system. super proud of it, but right now we need your help to get it on Steam.

If enjoyed the games made in the past, it would mean the world to us if you could visit the page below, and give us a vote on Greenlight.

http://steamcommunity.com /sharedfiles/filedetails/
?id=136969358

-------------

From the makers of "I Have 1 Day" and "Don't Shit Your Pants" comes a new take on Tower Defense. This is a Tower Conquest. Be the villian instead of the hero, siege instead of defend, and take over the world, one kingdom at a time.

Rather than building towers and defending against hordes of monsters, you are given the reins of an evil mage that builds his army from the ground up to dominate the lands. You must unlock new units, learn new spells, and think up unique summoning strategies to overcome the defenses of your foes.

Credits:
Developed by Cellar Door Games
Art by Gilbert de Vera (grifter101)

Reviews


scribb1erscribb1er

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 11, 2011

Very good!

Good take on a tried and true game type! Took a little while to get the hang of it, but its fun!



BlastBowMan90BlastBowMan90

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 11, 2011

Awesome!!!!!!!

Possibly the best game i ever played on newgrounds!!



MrsteroidsMrsteroids

Rated 4 / 5 stars August 11, 2011

good

but i dont like the fact that it is inevitable that my troops will eventually die, wich in a sort of way make me loose every sieges. it would be better if there was a raid cap, like... 40, past that, i ''win'' the siege and the town goes BOOM! Then it would be awesome


People find this review helpful!

GuillebowGuillebow

Rated 4 / 5 stars August 11, 2011

GOOD!

I liked the graphics, gameplay and everything. But like @elmoguy said; "go to sleep, come back on, and it is gone."
That's bad, happened the same to me, and now I dont want to play it all again. Thats why 8/10

%u20225/5
%u20228/10


People find this review helpful!

elmoguyelmoguy

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars August 11, 2011

5 and a half hours

and i finally beat it 100% and to go to sleep, come back on, and it is gone. all of it... just only my medals to show for it, whats the point of haveing 3 save files if once it is closed it is gone? amazing game i loved it, right to the end, then the end got deleted, so 5 hours gone gets you a lower score then what it would of gotten if my 5 hour saved game was still there....


People find this review helpful!