Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 3, 2011 | 12:47 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature August 4, 2011
  • Weekly 4th Place August 9, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

What is Best in Life? 5 Points Earn your first gold medal on a stage.
What is Good in Life? 5 Points Earn your first bronze medal on a stage.
Everything for Everyone 10 Points Unlock the secret Newgrounds treasure.
Prequel to the Sequel 25 Points Unlock the last stage of the game.
One Thousand Goblins Later... 50 Points Get all gold medals and all gold skills.
Finish the Story Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

A call to all our fans! Our latest game has been announced!

Our newest game is called Rogue Legacy, a procedurally-generated Castlevania with an in-depth heritage system. super proud of it, but right now we need your help to get it on Steam.

If enjoyed the games made in the past, it would mean the world to us if you could visit the page below, and give us a vote on Greenlight.

http://steamcommunity.com /sharedfiles/filedetails/
?id=136969358

-------------

From the makers of "I Have 1 Day" and "Don't Shit Your Pants" comes a new take on Tower Defense. This is a Tower Conquest. Be the villian instead of the hero, siege instead of defend, and take over the world, one kingdom at a time.

Rather than building towers and defending against hordes of monsters, you are given the reins of an evil mage that builds his army from the ground up to dominate the lands. You must unlock new units, learn new spells, and think up unique summoning strategies to overcome the defenses of your foes.

Credits:
Developed by Cellar Door Games
Art by Gilbert de Vera (grifter101)

Reviews


DeathofMayDeathofMay

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 12, 2011

Very Solid Game

I Like this game alot, it has a refreshingly original Idea mixed with interesting gameplay, very well done.



benbot1996benbot1996

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 11, 2011

greait idea. REALLY original... but

it makes you grind....and grind.... and GRIND for points!!!!



LeonnoeLLeonnoeL

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 11, 2011

never thought of a game like this

pretty cool, like the idea.



ExgesisExgesis

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 11, 2011

I like a good challenge!

I like how this game is so different from all the other tower defense games in that the player gets to send out the waves of enemies. I also found myself thinking that even though the first wave of each level kind of sucks despite my best strategies with the monsters I initially had, I found that to be a nice challenge to try to overcome.
I bet that if you make a sequel to this game, I think that you should have a custom level editor so the players can create their own levels and send them online for others to use. I think that would be epic!


People find this review helpful!

positivereaperpositivereaper

Rated 0 / 5 stars August 11, 2011

LLLLLLAAAAAAAAAAAGGGGGGGGG

omfg please fix this bug it is driving me nuts an 100 medal keeps poping up and makes the game a super lag please fix this thing also when im triyng just to make a profile it wont let me please fix THANX