Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 3, 2011 | 12:47 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature August 4, 2011
  • Weekly 4th Place August 9, 2011

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

What is Best in Life? 5 Points Earn your first gold medal on a stage.
What is Good in Life? 5 Points Earn your first bronze medal on a stage.
Everything for Everyone 10 Points Unlock the secret Newgrounds treasure.
Prequel to the Sequel 25 Points Unlock the last stage of the game.
One Thousand Goblins Later... 50 Points Get all gold medals and all gold skills.
Finish the Story Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

A call to all our fans! Our latest game has been announced!

Our newest game is called Rogue Legacy, a procedurally-generated Castlevania with an in-depth heritage system. super proud of it, but right now we need your help to get it on Steam.

If enjoyed the games made in the past, it would mean the world to us if you could visit the page below, and give us a vote on Greenlight.

http://steamcommunity.com /sharedfiles/filedetails/
?id=136969358

-------------

From the makers of "I Have 1 Day" and "Don't Shit Your Pants" comes a new take on Tower Defense. This is a Tower Conquest. Be the villian instead of the hero, siege instead of defend, and take over the world, one kingdom at a time.

Rather than building towers and defending against hordes of monsters, you are given the reins of an evil mage that builds his army from the ground up to dominate the lands. You must unlock new units, learn new spells, and think up unique summoning strategies to overcome the defenses of your foes.

Credits:
Developed by Cellar Door Games
Art by Gilbert de Vera (grifter101)

Reviews


NagnetoNagneto

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 16, 2012

We need more games where you play the Villain.


People find this review helpful!

hellbentsykohellbentsyko

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 16, 2012

gets a five from me, very good gameplay, a fresh concept, and executed perfectly with good graphics and an upgrade system, you sir, have done brilliantly in creating such a game.
I tip my hat to you.


People find this review helpful!

Trailmix99Trailmix99

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 11, 2012

Great stuff. There's a mistake with the Circus upgrade though, it doesn't add an additional summon.



ducklauncherducklauncher

Rated 4 / 5 stars February 4, 2012

great

This game is great because it gives you a break from normal tower defence games. also the music is epic. great game in general.



MadMixa81MadMixa81

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 2, 2012

EPIC!!!

Epic gameplay, epic music!