Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 3, 2011 | 12:47 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature August 4, 2011
  • Weekly 4th Place August 9, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

What is Best in Life? 5 Points Earn your first gold medal on a stage.
What is Good in Life? 5 Points Earn your first bronze medal on a stage.
Everything for Everyone 10 Points Unlock the secret Newgrounds treasure.
Prequel to the Sequel 25 Points Unlock the last stage of the game.
One Thousand Goblins Later... 50 Points Get all gold medals and all gold skills.
Finish the Story Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

A call to all our fans! Our latest game has been announced!

Our newest game is called Rogue Legacy, a procedurally-generated Castlevania with an in-depth heritage system. super proud of it, but right now we need your help to get it on Steam.

If enjoyed the games made in the past, it would mean the world to us if you could visit the page below, and give us a vote on Greenlight.

http://steamcommunity.com /sharedfiles/filedetails/
?id=136969358

-------------

From the makers of "I Have 1 Day" and "Don't Shit Your Pants" comes a new take on Tower Defense. This is a Tower Conquest. Be the villian instead of the hero, siege instead of defend, and take over the world, one kingdom at a time.

Rather than building towers and defending against hordes of monsters, you are given the reins of an evil mage that builds his army from the ground up to dominate the lands. You must unlock new units, learn new spells, and think up unique summoning strategies to overcome the defenses of your foes.

Credits:
Developed by Cellar Door Games
Art by Gilbert de Vera (grifter101)

Reviews


MadMixa81MadMixa81

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 2, 2012

EPIC!!!

Epic gameplay, epic music!



rhunenrhunen

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 30, 2011

great game

at first i thought it was boring, but as i kept playing i'nticed how addictive it is for me X3
i have played tower atack games, but they all were so bad.
this one i haven't finished yet, and i will keep playing later,
i hope you can add some upgrade to mix toghether the same auras and so increase the aura effects.
a second release of this game, with that feature, and maybe being abled to revive some units on each wave,(maybe with upgrades) will be awesome ^w^



DaktheNoobDaktheNoob

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 30, 2011

Interesting, and good game

I like the twist to the whole castle defense genre, it kept me occupied for quite a while.



obbybobbyobbybobby

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 23, 2011

Nice one

I seriously liked this, its pretty unique. There's a lot ot achieve, which is always more fun, and the castle structure was a nice touch. Its a very good game, very entertaining.



ditman37ditman37

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 19, 2011

Brilliant

I HATE tower defense games and Dislike Anti-tower defense games.
But this one, I played all the way through and got all the medals.
I really enjoyed it.
I very rarely give ratings of 10.