Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 3, 2011 | 12:47 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature August 4, 2011
  • Weekly 4th Place August 9, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

What is Best in Life? 5 Points Earn your first gold medal on a stage.
What is Good in Life? 5 Points Earn your first bronze medal on a stage.
Everything for Everyone 10 Points Unlock the secret Newgrounds treasure.
Prequel to the Sequel 25 Points Unlock the last stage of the game.
One Thousand Goblins Later... 50 Points Get all gold medals and all gold skills.
Finish the Story Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

A call to all our fans! Our latest game has been announced!

Our newest game is called Rogue Legacy, a procedurally-generated Castlevania with an in-depth heritage system. super proud of it, but right now we need your help to get it on Steam.

If enjoyed the games made in the past, it would mean the world to us if you could visit the page below, and give us a vote on Greenlight.

http://steamcommunity.com /sharedfiles/filedetails/
?id=136969358

-------------

From the makers of "I Have 1 Day" and "Don't Shit Your Pants" comes a new take on Tower Defense. This is a Tower Conquest. Be the villian instead of the hero, siege instead of defend, and take over the world, one kingdom at a time.

Rather than building towers and defending against hordes of monsters, you are given the reins of an evil mage that builds his army from the ground up to dominate the lands. You must unlock new units, learn new spells, and think up unique summoning strategies to overcome the defenses of your foes.

Credits:
Developed by Cellar Door Games
Art by Gilbert de Vera (grifter101)

Reviews


gaserkinggaserking

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 3, 2012

great game :)



RoughSketchPandaRoughSketchPanda

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 2, 2012

Aside from the fact that it gets quite repetitive after a while this game is great! The graphics and animation are really well made through out and the challenge of trying to get all the items for the throne room keep it exciting.



UltimaslashUltimaslash

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 28, 2012

AWESOME new and addicting



IJskonijnIJskonijn

Rated 4 / 5 stars March 13, 2012

Excellent game! Graphics and sounds are still worthwhile, gameplay is very entertaining. Only minus is that its a little too easy. I could beat all the levels using only three units, including the goblins, and always using the same formation. I only failed a level once or twice I think, and that was out of laziness :p


People find this review helpful!

StepInLakaiStepInLakai

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 10, 2012

Wow ! So good