Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 1, 2011 | 11:14 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature August 2, 2011
  • Weekly 5th Place August 2, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

hello people!

here is a toon me and zip zipper have spent 8 months working on!

it's a silient horror film based on german expressionism!
honstly i am very very very happy with how it's came out the music the art it's just as we hoped it to be
it's made in a "paper craft" and it really works with the story (at least i think so) and zips music goes really well with the surreal style.

thats really it thanks just watch it and i hope you like it :D
thanks for watching!

holy crap thanks for the awards :D

Reviews


sir-pounc3-alotsir-pounc3-alot

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 3, 2011

very sad but wonderfull!

I wish it could of end up different. I mean I love good and happy endings like the princess and the prince lives happly ever after haha. but it still was awesome tho : D


lukegreencubeco responds:

thanks :) i'm not a fan of happy endings i like ending when different people say different things, like for me this has a happy ending but to others it's sad.


LoveLinkGirlLoveLinkGirl

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 2, 2011

Amazing

This is so surreal, so touching, so moving! It's impossible for anyone to think this deserves less than a 10/10 rating.you did an amazing job. The music fit magically, the paper craft style was great. Great job over all!


People find this review helpful!
lukegreencubeco responds:

well thank you :D i've said it before but i'll say it again, zip zipper has done an amazing job with this i had no idea what it was gonig to be or what it sounded like till i submitted it


VelgaemVelgaem

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 13, 2011

Expressions stunning, completely original style ..

that twisted and ravaged world of death and grief, reminds me of psychopaths with bizarre and twisted minds ... : S


lukegreencubeco responds:

why thank you?


MatsudaMatsuda

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 3, 2011

Snif snif....

What a great story! the art and the music is amazing (The brains are so cute)
makes me want to cry....


lukegreencubeco responds:

Thanks alot


AdamRacaAdamRaca

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 2, 2011

Stunning.

One of the most amazing and beautiful flash films on Newgrounds. Amazing! You and Zip are extremely talented!


lukegreencubeco responds:

thank you kind sir