Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 1, 2011 | 11:14 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature August 2, 2011
  • Weekly 5th Place August 2, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

hello people!

here is a toon me and zip zipper have spent 8 months working on!

it's a silient horror film based on german expressionism!
honstly i am very very very happy with how it's came out the music the art it's just as we hoped it to be
it's made in a "paper craft" and it really works with the story (at least i think so) and zips music goes really well with the surreal style.

thats really it thanks just watch it and i hope you like it :D
thanks for watching!

holy crap thanks for the awards :D

Reviews


judemanarangjudemanarang

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 5, 2011

Wow

8 months?
Sweet.It didn't look like it was 8 months, it was a well done animation.

Well for a wicked sick animation it had a good ending.
Thumbs up man!


People find this review helpful!
lukegreencubeco responds:

well thank you


pinkjellybeanpinkjellybean

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 4, 2011

Wow...

I guess that's all I can say. Every little bit of that flash fit wonderfully together. The abstract world fit right in with the mood and the art gave the movie its own unique touch. The flashbacks were well shown and the animation style just adds more to the flash. I guess what would seal the deal for me was after the credits the few seconds where you get to see the two reunited and hoe they're ready to walk another tough journey but this time together.


lukegreencubeco responds:

thanks you kind sir :) once i thought up the story everything thing else just came together and i must say i'm really really happy the way it came out


blackrosey123blackrosey123

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 4, 2011

that was unbeleivably GOOD

and i love the animation style to


lukegreencubeco responds:

cheers :)


ONEintheinfiniteONEintheinfinite

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 4, 2011

Tim Burton Can suck it

This is good and I'm unable to describe it in any other way than THAT, this is just amazing.


People find this review helpful!
lukegreencubeco responds:

thank you so much :)


E-BoyE-Boy

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 4, 2011

Oh My Gosh.

That was excellent. The way this flash shows exactly how depressing and sh*t life can be. The style of the flash was very well done and I loved the quirky-ness of it all. Everything in this flash was completely great, and around the ending I literally though I was gonna tear up a bit. You portrayed the depression of this flash perfectly and it definitely gripped me! Well Done!


lukegreencubeco responds:

thanks :)