Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 1, 2011 | 11:14 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature August 2, 2011
  • Weekly 5th Place August 2, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

hello people!

here is a toon me and zip zipper have spent 8 months working on!

it's a silient horror film based on german expressionism!
honstly i am very very very happy with how it's came out the music the art it's just as we hoped it to be
it's made in a "paper craft" and it really works with the story (at least i think so) and zips music goes really well with the surreal style.

thats really it thanks just watch it and i hope you like it :D
thanks for watching!

holy crap thanks for the awards :D

Reviews


EnvilidEnvilid

Rated 4 / 5 stars August 8, 2011

Great...except.

I'm not a care bear or anything, but the cursing threw off the mood for me. I think that certain curse words would've worked, but some of them made it feel more childish.


lukegreencubeco responds:

I know right? It's almost like they were ment to sound like childish insults that bullies mormaly make :) but far enough guess they could ruin the mood for some people, still thanks


T3chn0KidT3chn0Kid

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 8, 2011

(O.O) SUPER EPIC!!!!!!!!

ok first this story line is amazing the dr takes the unwanted people ant takes them to his lab to do experiments doing so the unwanted people aka brains aka subject 1 and 2 fall in love. sadly the dr. took the girl and started the laser and well u saw the video!?! the dude brain rolled off the counter and after the girl thill his glass broke andthe laser went crazy and hit the dr. sadly the victory was short and the dued was struck with a piece of glass and well he was screwed. the girl left off thr cliff to find the dued dead and she got hit in the brain with a piece of metal. in short ur story surpassed the great minds of dr.suese , stephine meyer, and j.k. rowling u are a geniuse u desirve like 1000 but u know i can only give u a 10.


People find this review helpful!
lukegreencubeco responds:

Wow that really means alot! Also dude spoilers! I haven't watched the whole thing yet


Skullblood2Skullblood2

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 8, 2011

Great

I really felt that story line man. Made me tear up a little bit at the end not even going to lie.


lukegreencubeco responds:

glad you liked it :D


RockRapperRockRapper

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 8, 2011

Amazing :)

This seems to be the creepy version of Romeo and Juliete ... :)
Very nice work :)


lukegreencubeco responds:

thanks :) and in a strange way it kinda is


MisterAceMisterAce

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 7, 2011

Wow

Kinda reminds me of something Tim Burton would make, definitely on that level of dark...humor? lol I did chuckle at some of those creatures' insults, but did that fat thing get raped? o.o


lukegreencubeco responds:

Fat thing isn't the name for her but yeah lol thanks