Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 1, 2011 | 11:14 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature August 2, 2011
  • Weekly 5th Place August 2, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

hello people!

here is a toon me and zip zipper have spent 8 months working on!

it's a silient horror film based on german expressionism!
honstly i am very very very happy with how it's came out the music the art it's just as we hoped it to be
it's made in a "paper craft" and it really works with the story (at least i think so) and zips music goes really well with the surreal style.

thats really it thanks just watch it and i hope you like it :D
thanks for watching!

holy crap thanks for the awards :D

Reviews


nfinch1992nfinch1992

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 10, 2011

wow that is one really twisted story

i knew it was inevitable that they were going to hit a cruel fate either way, i mean either they die at the hands of the scientist or they die from lack of a body.

but in any case, it makes for a good story. good job :)


lukegreencubeco responds:

thanks alot :D


juan-argjuan-arg

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 10, 2011

"Clap, clap, clap"

Normally I come to newgrounds searching silly flash animations (I love them) but this really goes farther. I loved the combination of animation techniques, the story, the music. Really god man. COngrats


lukegreencubeco responds:

why thank you :D


KotzmanKotzman

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 9, 2011

Very unique

Like the others, i also thought the storyline was gripping and made you really feel for the people.....errrr...brains, but i also thought the animating style was very well done and totally fit the mood of the flash. Good to see something with depth, keep it up!!


lukegreencubeco responds:

thanks you so much :D


bloodredsandman22bloodredsandman22

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 9, 2011

its is just sad

to have a heart broken and not have one. that almost made me cry it was so good. great job man. keep it up.


lukegreencubeco responds:

i'll try :) thanks


MelancholySoulMelancholySoul

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 9, 2011

This was...

...In it's own way beautiful. This is a perfectly tragic love story!!


lukegreencubeco responds:

Why thank you