Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 1, 2011 | 11:14 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature August 2, 2011
  • Weekly 5th Place August 2, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

hello people!

here is a toon me and zip zipper have spent 8 months working on!

it's a silient horror film based on german expressionism!
honstly i am very very very happy with how it's came out the music the art it's just as we hoped it to be
it's made in a "paper craft" and it really works with the story (at least i think so) and zips music goes really well with the surreal style.

thats really it thanks just watch it and i hope you like it :D
thanks for watching!

holy crap thanks for the awards :D

Reviews


lyucslyucs

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 16, 2011

So... sad...

This was beautiful.
The different style is well applied to the story, and the music brought my senses to a feeling beyond words.
It's a tragedy, and evokes what tragedies should, and for that, congratulations.

Very nice, indeed.


lukegreencubeco responds:

Thank you very much


VelgaemVelgaem

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 13, 2011

Expressions stunning, completely original style ..

that twisted and ravaged world of death and grief, reminds me of psychopaths with bizarre and twisted minds ... : S


lukegreencubeco responds:

why thank you?


iDatonisiDatonis

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 13, 2011

Unique Style

I enjoyed the story and the music, and I liked the style of your animation as well.


lukegreencubeco responds:

thank you


sondreisondrei

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 13, 2011

Touching....

Your animation, music and story are very unique for what ive seen and the story was touching i knew that they would die at the end but it was great becoz they found love


lukegreencubeco responds:

thanks alot :)


nfinch1992nfinch1992

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 10, 2011

wow that is one really twisted story

i knew it was inevitable that they were going to hit a cruel fate either way, i mean either they die at the hands of the scientist or they die from lack of a body.

but in any case, it makes for a good story. good job :)


lukegreencubeco responds:

thanks alot :D