Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 1, 2011 | 11:14 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature August 2, 2011
  • Weekly 5th Place August 2, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

hello people!

here is a toon me and zip zipper have spent 8 months working on!

it's a silient horror film based on german expressionism!
honstly i am very very very happy with how it's came out the music the art it's just as we hoped it to be
it's made in a "paper craft" and it really works with the story (at least i think so) and zips music goes really well with the surreal style.

thats really it thanks just watch it and i hope you like it :D
thanks for watching!

holy crap thanks for the awards :D

Reviews


WegraWegra

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 18, 2013

Depressing in a disturbing but kinda cute way

So basically this is hand drawn first then animated in flash huh? Not bad. Like the style and everything this piece had to offer. You got a lot of potential on this site and I hope you keep at it!


lukegreencubeco responds:

Thank you :)


s1yims1yim

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 18, 2013

A bit shaken up... But okay, but so sad.... I couldn't gave all 5 stars... Tragic, grotesque, err... Yet, inspiring..


lukegreencubeco responds:

Thank you :)


jmagnumjmagnum

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 17, 2013

This is phenomenal. I love everything about it.


lukegreencubeco responds:

thank you :)


FTFNGFTFNG

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 18, 2013

Awww!A luv story between 2 bains...GJ.This reminds me of Gretel & Hansel te game because the chars are in 2D but the are in a 3D world...But the ending is sort of funneh...DON'T JUGE....W8 what am I talking about this is NG.



DivoFSTDivoFST

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 24, 2012

This is a work of art, i love it!
I keep thinking to myself..poor brains...


People find this review helpful!