Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 29, 2011 | 10:44 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature July 30, 2011
  • Weekly 2nd Place August 2, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Whoo boy! after a year of kinda working on this, and then hauling ass to finish this piece,
here is TAKE ME OUT.

ENJOY.

[UPDATE]
Wow! front page and the day hasn't even ended yet! thank you so much people of newgrounds!

(FAIR WARNING: the beginning starts off kinda slow, but trust me. it picks up at full speed.)
** best viewed on GOOGLE CHROME**

[UPDATE]
AH! thank you so much for the Daily Feature! thank everyone for watching! :)

Reviews


hatsumi141hatsumi141

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 30, 2011

Nicely done

A simplistic style, and with the elements you used, I havent seen them often. Others said the battle was choppy, but i liked it! it was like a time lapse kinda like a cartoon. to say what my whole reveiw was to say I like it, my only conplaint would be the beginning it was sweet and lead up to the whole video but i didnt care for it, then again i just dont care for slow intros so that might just be me.....

also to add that dude that got mad and said this was miss leading and that this was not take me out XD for one a title doesnt always refer to what you might think it refers to, and for two it had the exact song later on in the vid.


People find this review helpful!

RyAnakinRyAnakin

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 5, 2011

An absoloute epic.

I cannot praise this enough: excellent story, beautiful rendition of the song, perfectly animated and entertaining from start to finish. Well done.



gerdtsygerdtsy

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 3, 2011

Very Niiiiicccceee!

from the stoner's point of view,Yes it's politically incorrect but meh, THAT WAS FREAKING AMAZING. Deffinately worth another watch. have a good one!


People find this review helpful!

krumpingkatiekrumpingkatie

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 29, 2011

Wonderful!

The animation was nice and fluid and I love the character designs! I like the bit when the girl squished the fish into a heart. It doesn't make sense, but its sooo cute! I love the fight scenes too, the muscles on cysquatch's back are awesome! He's a muscly stud. All the care put into the backgrounds and facial expressions is really well done and I can see you really worked on this! Good job on the front page too!



Trainboy1EJRTrainboy1EJR

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 31, 2011

100% win

that was totally bad ass, keep it up, you rock!


People find this review helpful!