Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 28, 2011 | 5:51 PM EDT
  • Daily 4th Place July 29, 2011
  • Weekly 4th Place August 2, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

With hundreds of castles submitted, Crush the Castle 2 Players Pack was made for the fans by the fans. Thanks to everyone who submitted. :)

A plague has befallen the people of King Blutias's empire. Those who are infected seem to be possessed by some kind of voodoo. The Redvonian King is afraid the plague will spread to his empire so he has sent you, his trusty Siege Master, to destroy the castles of those who are infected.

New special "foundation" blocks have been added as well as a new Undead Mode that tests your trebuchet skills.

Produced In-House by Armor Games Inc.
Programmed by Joey Betz.
Art by Chris "Con" Condon and James "Jimp" Pearmain
Special thanks to John, Dim, Joel.

Version 1.0.15

Fixed the Undead Mode. Sorry :(

Reviews


BlueChild1989BlueChild1989

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 10, 2011

Great!

Really great.. like the whole game. Few things that I'd like to see is a way to edit your uploaded games. That would be great, as I uploaded a castle that can not be crushed with the number of throws to get a medal and the limited ammo it has for it. I'd like to change that.
Also, would be great if the undead defense was upgraded to more days, more ammo stuff, and maybe a map sequence where you defend against the undead throughout the kingdom, but that might defeat the point of this game as Crush the Castle 2 PP. I really like defense games, so if an undead defense game like that came out, I'd play it.


People find this review helpful!

cooldude133cooldude133

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 4, 2011

cool

so cool



Djmster49Djmster49

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 7, 2011

Pretty cool

I like the part where i hit stuff and crush people


People find this review helpful!

NotveryoriginalNotveryoriginal

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 30, 2011

...

People, stop talking about Angry Birds references. Crush the Castle came first. If anything, Angry Birds is a Crush the Castle "Reference".


People find this review helpful!

Axl13579Axl13579

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 9, 2011

Wheres the Beef?

Awesome work and nothing beats trashing a castle with a chicken


People find this review helpful!