Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 28, 2011 | 5:51 PM EDT
  • Daily 4th Place July 29, 2011
  • Weekly 4th Place August 2, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

With hundreds of castles submitted, Crush the Castle 2 Players Pack was made for the fans by the fans. Thanks to everyone who submitted. :)

A plague has befallen the people of King Blutias's empire. Those who are infected seem to be possessed by some kind of voodoo. The Redvonian King is afraid the plague will spread to his empire so he has sent you, his trusty Siege Master, to destroy the castles of those who are infected.

New special "foundation" blocks have been added as well as a new Undead Mode that tests your trebuchet skills.

Produced In-House by Armor Games Inc.
Programmed by Joey Betz.
Art by Chris "Con" Condon and James "Jimp" Pearmain
Special thanks to John, Dim, Joel.

Version 1.0.15

Fixed the Undead Mode. Sorry :(

Reviews


sparkythefoxsparkythefox

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 28, 2011

its good

its great and i like the challenges keep up the great work



TKMTKM

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 19, 2011

Agreed with the last guy

I don't see why angry birds ever became such a rage when there are a million games like it, for free, on sites like newgrounds and armorgames. This whole series has been a blast and I am really looking forward to another installment.


People find this review helpful!

dinoman28dinoman28

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 5, 2011

i love this game

its alote like angry birds



DECA-FADEDECA-FADE

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 1, 2012

Agreed with westy.

Great game, Whats not to love other than that pesky chicken?



cpt98cpt98

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 8, 2011

thought it was imposible

to get all gold so i just went and crushed all the castles then i got the special potion
and i thought oh somthing newer than the vortex when i shot it im like oh vortex again
2mileseconds later OMG IT GOT SUPER BUFFED 1milisecond later game asks WERES UR GOD NOW still trying to get the last 2 green ones apoclapyse now im guessing VERY good game


People find this review helpful!