Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 28, 2011 | 5:51 PM EDT
  • Daily 4th Place July 29, 2011
  • Weekly 4th Place August 2, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

With hundreds of castles submitted, Crush the Castle 2 Players Pack was made for the fans by the fans. Thanks to everyone who submitted. :)

A plague has befallen the people of King Blutias's empire. Those who are infected seem to be possessed by some kind of voodoo. The Redvonian King is afraid the plague will spread to his empire so he has sent you, his trusty Siege Master, to destroy the castles of those who are infected.

New special "foundation" blocks have been added as well as a new Undead Mode that tests your trebuchet skills.

Produced In-House by Armor Games Inc.
Programmed by Joey Betz.
Art by Chris "Con" Condon and James "Jimp" Pearmain
Special thanks to John, Dim, Joel.

Version 1.0.15

Fixed the Undead Mode. Sorry :(

Reviews


westyxxxwestyxxx

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 23, 2011

Woah mah gah!

How awesome can one thing get? The new zombie mode is the right difficulty for my skills and it gets quite challenging. I like the new BFR, but the chicken is as useless as a wet paper towel. Overall I rate it ten, as it's fun and addicting. My little brother loves this, and he's four!



wesyanwesyan

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 3, 2012

Roof of a castle in orbit! Boom!

Tis game is so cool, but the gravity isn'tvery realistic, and it make it more cool!


People find this review helpful!

Groundman123Groundman123

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 11, 2011

the best game of the world!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

the best game of the world, of crushes!!!!!!!!


People find this review helpful!

BROCKADOODLEBROCKADOODLE

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 30, 2011

awesome game

i loved the zombie theme and the angry birds refrence looking forward to crush the castle 3



ezerz70ezerz70

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 30, 2011

aah brilliant

I've been waiting for this game all my life haven't played it yet but I know it'll be brill LOL it's like I'm psychic ROFL ROFL