Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 28, 2011 | 5:51 PM EDT
  • Daily 4th Place July 29, 2011
  • Weekly 4th Place August 2, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

With hundreds of castles submitted, Crush the Castle 2 Players Pack was made for the fans by the fans. Thanks to everyone who submitted. :)

A plague has befallen the people of King Blutias's empire. Those who are infected seem to be possessed by some kind of voodoo. The Redvonian King is afraid the plague will spread to his empire so he has sent you, his trusty Siege Master, to destroy the castles of those who are infected.

New special "foundation" blocks have been added as well as a new Undead Mode that tests your trebuchet skills.

Produced In-House by Armor Games Inc.
Programmed by Joey Betz.
Art by Chris "Con" Condon and James "Jimp" Pearmain
Special thanks to John, Dim, Joel.

Version 1.0.15

Fixed the Undead Mode. Sorry :(

Reviews


OuterPaceOuterPace

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 28, 2011

Nice.

The reason I gave a 9 is because when I exited Undead mode, there was a black screen with my last achievement showing on top.



ZombieRodZombieRod

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars July 28, 2011

im unable to have fun while playing this game

its very well made it has like a million stages the artwork is fine lots of different ambients but i have no good controll of the catapult and to get the golden medal i just keep retrying until i have a lucky shot.

also i see no dificulty progression or logic on the building of the levels nor i see why should i use a chunk of wood instead a ball of steel seeing that ou give me the choice of both

its a very well made game but its not fun =(


People find this review helpful!

TerwyndTerwynd

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 28, 2011

I'd expect no less.

Great fun as always, nice to see new maps.



sparkythefoxsparkythefox

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 28, 2011

its good

its great and i like the challenges keep up the great work