Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 28, 2011 | 5:51 PM EDT
  • Daily 4th Place July 29, 2011
  • Weekly 4th Place August 2, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

With hundreds of castles submitted, Crush the Castle 2 Players Pack was made for the fans by the fans. Thanks to everyone who submitted. :)

A plague has befallen the people of King Blutias's empire. Those who are infected seem to be possessed by some kind of voodoo. The Redvonian King is afraid the plague will spread to his empire so he has sent you, his trusty Siege Master, to destroy the castles of those who are infected.

New special "foundation" blocks have been added as well as a new Undead Mode that tests your trebuchet skills.

Produced In-House by Armor Games Inc.
Programmed by Joey Betz.
Art by Chris "Con" Condon and James "Jimp" Pearmain
Special thanks to John, Dim, Joel.

Version 1.0.15

Fixed the Undead Mode. Sorry :(

Reviews


Aloysius-HayesAloysius-Hayes

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars August 3, 2011

Another superb Crush The Castle!

During my game play I did indeed find launching giant boulders at my helpless enemy quite amusing. For that very reason I was given hours of entertainment. Here's why it's only a seven though. Right off hand I was wondering why I was given a lot of starter weapons. Was there a purpose to having different ones? Second is the actual physic of the launch device. I felt as the though the paths you could launch the objects were quite limited (making the missions tough as hell). In conclusion I would say great game, but I would simply play Angry Birds instead because it's a bit more rewarding.


People find this review helpful!

pboxinatorpboxinator

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 3, 2011

Seriously?!?

How can you not love this Flash?!!


People find this review helpful!

XLosXIlluminadosXXLosXIlluminadosX

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 3, 2011

Awesome!

This is definitly the best of the series.



zUnforgivenzUnforgiven

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 3, 2011

Amazing

Pachinko castle can be done in 1 shot. i did it in 1 shot. so change the 2 shot golden thing to 1. other than that the game was amazing.



legoglock18clegoglock18c

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 3, 2011

cool!

its probably better than episode 3 (hl2)