Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 28, 2011 | 12:11 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice August 2, 2011
  • Review Crew Pick August 2, 2011
  • Daily 3rd Place July 29, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Destructo Box
"Das Booty"

While defending their home from the sentient spawn of an overly neglected refrigerator, Joey and Phil inadvertently meet their neighbors. The casual conversation is quickly interrupted for movie night... and not the good kind like you want.

---
Be sure to look for the fridge monster in Strip Teased!
---

EDIT: Bumped up the audio quality a bit. Cheers!
EDIT AGAIN: Thanks for the frontpage NG! :D
EDIT EDIT EDIT: Thanks for all the reviews and votes everyone! Weekly first and review crew pick?!? You guys rule!

Visit us at
www.destructobox.com

Reviews


ThePlasticJesusThePlasticJesus

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 29, 2011

One of the best.

This flash and Bear Warrior. Oh, and the one with the nipples. Great job.



enanderenander

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 29, 2011

how u guys alwys do it

its so fucking funny


DestructoBox responds:

Thanks! Glad you liked!


FairesFaires

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 29, 2011

Awesomness!

Kinda awkward and scratchy but totally supposed to be on FP. The style and epsecially the sounds and voiceactors where so coool...

Love the COsplay in the closet : D



AlienwsAlienws

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 29, 2011

Im amazed those two are still alive!

and that they still have a nice enough apartment to still care about the deposit!

All their "adventures" usually have poor joey either raped or maimed!



ErichoEricho

Rated 4 / 5 stars July 29, 2011

How awkward

This was not one of your best, because I did feel that it got a little weak as it went on. The best part was the beginning with the refridgerator monster. I know that harpoon guns make everything awesome. What was cool was how you really had no idea what was going to show up in this. The preview icon looked like it was about BDSM but then we open to these guys fighting a green monster. I'm glad it wasn't part of the rat.

It kind of makes you realize the stuff that goes on when you live next to someone. The plungers on the chest reminded me of an episode of "American Dad!" I watched last night. As usual, the animation is fantastic. It's great to see how much depth these characters have, I'm starting to think it really is CGI. I kind of miss the old intro with the guy being crushed.