Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 27, 2011 | 9:43 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature July 29, 2011
  • Weekly 3rd Place August 2, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

production blog: http://fauxplog.blogspot.
com/

It's been wait but Chapter 4 is finally done. Hope you enjoy.

My attention now turns to the next chapter, as you might know it will be the first to be animated and voiced. I'm pretty excited about this.

I'd also like to point your attention to the IndieGoGo funding drive for Chapter 5, if you can contribute any amount of your hard earned denero to the cause I'd be very appreciative. Or even just spread the word to people you know.

the link is: http://www.indiegogo.com/
FAUX5/

Anyway thanks to everyone as always for your continued interest in my work.

cheers.

-Marcel

Reviews


Blue-SilverDragonBlue-SilverDragon

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 22, 2012

Very good- awesome in many ways. What would have made the epsidoe better is the fact of Jan being stabbed, and the death of Lacorse were slighlty slower/more dramatic in some way, like the feeling of just a little more movement within those sequences as shown by the movement of the world around them.



LithirionLithirion

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 29, 2011

Fantastic..but

One part bothered me. When Jan is bleeding and Ar comes and says "are you okay?"...no shit shes not okay. shes bleeding from head to toe.. its awkward speech because you wouldnt say that if you saw someone bleeding to death. besides that fantastic


People find this review helpful!

akrillaakrilla

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 8, 2011

Two thumbs up!

At first I had my doubts but the more i saw the more i urn for what's nex! thanks for making me want more of the series! Magnificent


People find this review helpful!

SeathRay25SeathRay25

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 28, 2011

Still lovin it

By far all of the videos has been awesome u desever 10!!!!


People find this review helpful!

nathanial1nathanial1

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 9, 2011

:D!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

best chapter yet