Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 27, 2011 | 9:43 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature July 29, 2011
  • Weekly 3rd Place August 2, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

production blog: http://fauxplog.blogspot.
com/

It's been wait but Chapter 4 is finally done. Hope you enjoy.

My attention now turns to the next chapter, as you might know it will be the first to be animated and voiced. I'm pretty excited about this.

I'd also like to point your attention to the IndieGoGo funding drive for Chapter 5, if you can contribute any amount of your hard earned denero to the cause I'd be very appreciative. Or even just spread the word to people you know.

the link is: http://www.indiegogo.com/
FAUX5/

Anyway thanks to everyone as always for your continued interest in my work.

cheers.

-Marcel

Reviews


KranieKranie

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 29, 2011

Pretty Good

At the very beginning, I thought the same way like the ones who gave you like 1 or 2 points, but after the first minute, I was fascinated.
I mean i just whanted to go on WC at the very beginning, but then totally forget about it till the end.
I realy much like your art styl and the way you bring the Charakters to life, with there gestures and facial expressions.

Plz Keep up your awesome work.


People find this review helpful!

GROOV3ST3RGROOV3ST3R

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 29, 2011

It's really moving

I feel as if I formed a connection with the characters. Especially with Jan. Everything is so dramatic, I cannot wait for the 5th part in the series. I keep asking myself the question throughout this episode: ''why?''. I'm desperately trying to solve the mystery, put pieces in my head together.

But it goes deeper than Da Vinci code. It's gone beyond addictive now, I have to see what happens next.

If anyone ever asks what is a proper animation, I will give them this a a definition.
Love it :D



RiptideHadoukenRiptideHadouken

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 29, 2011

Very engaging story

I have enjoyed this series a lot and hope to see more of it in the future. The only issue i have is that you hold on some shots slightly too long. This is just a personal opinion and does not detract from the fact that this is an incredibly good piece of art work and of story telling. I can only hope that this level of impressiveness will continue into the future.


People find this review helpful!

GGkiaQQBBkiaGGkiaQQBBkia

Rated 1 / 5 stars July 29, 2011

:((((((

i really dont like this animation is boring .......



MarXXIMarXXI

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 29, 2011

Loved it

I cant wait to see whats gonna happen next, i love the idea that the next one will have voices, and oh my god the kinda steampunk look you gave to the whole thing is really awesome!


People find this review helpful!