Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 27, 2011 | 9:43 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature July 29, 2011
  • Weekly 3rd Place August 2, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

production blog: http://fauxplog.blogspot.
com/

It's been wait but Chapter 4 is finally done. Hope you enjoy.

My attention now turns to the next chapter, as you might know it will be the first to be animated and voiced. I'm pretty excited about this.

I'd also like to point your attention to the IndieGoGo funding drive for Chapter 5, if you can contribute any amount of your hard earned denero to the cause I'd be very appreciative. Or even just spread the word to people you know.

the link is: http://www.indiegogo.com/
FAUX5/

Anyway thanks to everyone as always for your continued interest in my work.

cheers.

-Marcel

Reviews


XsakuXXsakuX

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 3, 2011

Damn

Such an amazing story that you've put together here.
So emotional and climactic, just phenomenal.

Can't wait for chapter 5
~Dj Sonik



CPT-HazeCPT-Haze

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 2, 2011

My Review

I am standarly not into motion comic, but how you pieced it together is amazing. It has a gripping story, a great sound track, and interesting visuals, all that is missing is voice acting which I heard you will be putting in the next instalment. I like this addition and I cant wait for the next!


People find this review helpful!

AlequeAleque

Rated 3 / 5 stars August 1, 2011

kinda boring tbh

Don't get me wrong, the artwork was great and the timing of music and how it fits the mood, but all in all it was nothing but a pretty animatic. I love flash toons because of the life that is put into characters with the help of voice acting and movement. If I would love comic books, I would read one.. or a book, so.

But gj anyway.



Dethtone2242Dethtone2242

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 1, 2011

Awesome!

I loved the first three chapters and am looking forward to the 5th, with it being animated AND voiced I'm even more hyped =P Hope things are goin well! keep up the good work!


People find this review helpful!

GoldenJoe24GoldenJoe24

Rated 1.5 / 5 stars August 1, 2011

Nice comic, but...

This is a flash site. In terms of animation, sound, etc, there practically was none. The music was fitting, though, so I'll give it 3*