Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 26, 2011 | 12:22 PM EDT
  • Daily 4th Place July 27, 2011

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

After the Martians collapsed the Atlantean way of life, the Naacals didn't know what to do. They asked for help from the highest conscious beings in our universe, and they received a potential solution. If it could pull it off, we would become something incredibly new and different in the universe. If we did not, we would not survive. Our entire planet was walking a very thin line.

Links and Sources - Remove the Spaces

Twitter - @itsjordand
Facebook - http://www.facebook.com/p ages/Spirit-Science/21023 8862349944?ref=ts

Flower of Life books - http://www.2shared.com/fi le/iWmQem1a/Flower_of_Lif e_PDFs.html
See page 104 Volume 1 for this portion of the Human History Story!

Birthing of a New Humanity
http://www.youtube.com/wa tch?v=-L96rRtmt9E

Planetary Crystalline Grid
http://www.childrenofthes un.org/index.php?option=c om_content&view=article..
.

Cayce's channelings
http://www.edgarcayce.org /are/ancient_mysteries.as px?id=2071

Bermuda Triangle
http://en.wikipedia.org/w iki/Bermuda_Triangle

Reviews


demoncookie5demoncookie5

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 27, 2011

ok 3 things

it was great but i have questions

1.if the greys were sent away how come they are making more appearences with ufo's
2.if number 1 is true and so is the "ship" thing under the sphinx who will be the pure one this time
3.is it possible we can combine our tetrahedron we make inside out

please tell me more when possible


JordanD responds:

Greys aren't the only beings watching earth right now. There are tons of species checking us out, so UFO sightings today are mostly related to other species

No idea who the pure one will be next time, but we don't have to worry about these other beings. They love us and are here to help, so it's all good :)

I don't understand your third question.. Can we make an internal-external merkaba? I have no idea :P probably possible in one way or another.


killerturkeykillerturkey

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 27, 2011

A another way to see thing in life.....

I like the fact to tell that we are not the only one in this unyverse. but why we are not seen in those martian right now. I really like the way you brought this theory. I will keep a open mind on this. All you said in yours video are possible. I really like that. I hope I can enjoye more of yours video. Keep up the good work. ( sorry for my bad writing I am a french guy :P ).



RandaelRandael

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 27, 2011

We need this kind of theories

To understand the world, our kind and the universe itself, we need to think about all possible things, regardless how paradox they might sound, thats why I respect spirit science. It might be confusing and bite itself with our well known way of the human history and logic (which I trust in aswell) , but still, it throws a whole new perspective onto things, if its right or wrong. And You rly bring up several good arguments. Alot of things actually make sense , even though in a kinda weird way. Every different perspective saves us from getting "blind" and one-sided, which would end up srsly bad. Personally , I think that a bit of everything is the truth, its just a riddle how to combine things together. Every theory has their strong and weak sides, but still , all are mostly theories. Even facts could be wrong, we know far to less to judge that. So , Instead of saying its wrong, just say it might be possible. That way people get more open minded and might find the truth sooner then we ever expected. It will take some centuries till we receive the so well known "oh christ, we should have thought about that" moment though.

So, Keep up the good work, you might end up giving someone the final clue how to understand us and the universe(aswell as the whole spirit science ofcourse).
And dont forget to stay open minded for other perspectives aswell, every possibilitie brings us closer to owning every piece of the ways to big puzzle.

Randael



yos2yos2

Rated 4 / 5 stars July 27, 2011

interesting...

the animation is nice voice is well done and everything was flowing well...

but still i really hope you don't expect to take this video seriously... holy crap my mind is fucked..



pertevpertev

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 27, 2011

a couple of questions

first of all can that "security spaceship of the earth" or whatever it is can it be used as a weapon rather than a shield if so it is the most resonable and logical that it can only be controled by a person with pure hearth. Also you kept repeating we will change in december 2012. Will that change instant or gradual and how will the changes will affect our social life? Will us just continue our life as it is or will us suffer economical and govermental changes? Please would you kindly answer my questinons. Other than that it is a bloody good show.


JordanD responds:

I'm getting to it!