Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 26, 2011 | 10:16 AM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place July 27, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Welcome to the planet «Zombotron», inhabited by human-mutants or just stupid zombies. Nobody knows where they come from and what they eat. But we know one thing - they are ready to destroy everything that moves.

During the colonization of the planet people built several laboratories to create bio-robots to clean the planet from evil, but something was wrong. There was no people on the planet Zombotron, but those laboratories still operate under the computer's control.

You are one of the few bio-robots and so will you be able to complete this mission?

---
Update to version 1.4 from July 28, 2011:

* Fixed few problems with missions timer;
* Fixed problem with the «Play» button;
* Fixed some bugs in the design levels;
* Changed key for activate self-destruct;
* And some other improvements.

Reviews


romanwromanw

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 28, 2011

those are awesome explosions

when explosives go off in chains it kills like 15 zombies and robots


People find this review helpful!

mouse245mouse245

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 28, 2011

amazing made game, got elevator glitch though

a very well done game, got a bug too with the elevator wont coming down, but its still awesome game!! i dont mind just 2 wep slot but there should be side shop for all kinds of ammo.


People find this review helpful!

theunholyurinetheunholyurine

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 28, 2011

great game

but one problem tho i wish u made more weapon slots so i could have carried more weapons just buysing weapons and finding out that i could only carry 2 made it a waste to even buy the weapon i had to drop for the new one if u make a sequel plz pu in more weapon slots


People find this review helpful!

RyWDRyWD

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 27, 2011

I blew up everything

Amazing game, please make a sequel with a storyline though.


People find this review helpful!

GeekWithAJewfroGeekWithAJewfro

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 27, 2011

Very good my friend, very good.

This a great run n' gun game that one can beat it single setting. Fun levels, fun game play, fun everything. The only thing I would add would be a controls reminder in the pause menu. Other than that it was a entertaining game.