Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 26, 2011 | 10:16 AM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place July 27, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Welcome to the planet «Zombotron», inhabited by human-mutants or just stupid zombies. Nobody knows where they come from and what they eat. But we know one thing - they are ready to destroy everything that moves.

During the colonization of the planet people built several laboratories to create bio-robots to clean the planet from evil, but something was wrong. There was no people on the planet Zombotron, but those laboratories still operate under the computer's control.

You are one of the few bio-robots and so will you be able to complete this mission?

---
Update to version 1.4 from July 28, 2011:

* Fixed few problems with missions timer;
* Fixed problem with the «Play» button;
* Fixed some bugs in the design levels;
* Changed key for activate self-destruct;
* And some other improvements.

Reviews


RyWDRyWD

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 27, 2011

I blew up everything

Amazing game, please make a sequel with a storyline though.


People find this review helpful!

GeekWithAJewfroGeekWithAJewfro

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 27, 2011

Very good my friend, very good.

This a great run n' gun game that one can beat it single setting. Fun levels, fun game play, fun everything. The only thing I would add would be a controls reminder in the pause menu. Other than that it was a entertaining game.



theCapitaotheCapitao

Rated 4 / 5 stars July 27, 2011

Bug

The game glitched an elevator didn't back down in the mid of the game, but for what I played its a very good game; congratulations.


People find this review helpful!

haehyunhaehyun

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 27, 2011

Oh...my...god

I don't think I loved a third person shooter in my entire life. This was so fun! And this is coming from a point-and-click addict.
The design of the game was beautiful--right down to the loading screen. Very clever use of a charging battery.
Sound effects were awesome
Mini Missions were fun
I'd say that my character didn't move enough though neither did the enemies so it was evened out.
Loved the difference between each gun and strategy involved with the bombs.
And the story, though there didn't seem to be much of it, the description pretty says it all.
Seriously well done.


People find this review helpful!

iago007iago007

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 27, 2011

thats the best

Thats the coolest game evar ah and the best gun is the minigun