Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 26, 2011 | 10:16 AM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place July 27, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Welcome to the planet «Zombotron», inhabited by human-mutants or just stupid zombies. Nobody knows where they come from and what they eat. But we know one thing - they are ready to destroy everything that moves.

During the colonization of the planet people built several laboratories to create bio-robots to clean the planet from evil, but something was wrong. There was no people on the planet Zombotron, but those laboratories still operate under the computer's control.

You are one of the few bio-robots and so will you be able to complete this mission?

---
Update to version 1.4 from July 28, 2011:

* Fixed few problems with missions timer;
* Fixed problem with the «Play» button;
* Fixed some bugs in the design levels;
* Changed key for activate self-destruct;
* And some other improvements.

Reviews


cubmodeecubmodee

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 13, 2012

I Love it thats all



gr8est1gr8est1

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 5, 2012

Great game, but it'd be nice if there was more of a progression (as in buying more than just temporary powerups), and an option to replay levels. Other than that, it's a brilliant game!



djdxfiredjdxfire

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 4, 2012

ausome!!! i like the sounds the zombies make when they get hit. grrrgle :)



shimrahshimrah

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 4, 2012

Great game! Really enjoyed it -- though the boss at the end could have been a bit more difficult (hiding in the cavern below and shooting up pretty much guarantees success). But great graphics, sound, physics, controls..!



kosiar100kosiar100

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 28, 2012

One of the best games i played - awesome looks, phizics, sound and no difficulty level growing to impossibility. I cant wait for second part