Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 26, 2011 | 3:41 AM EDT

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

This is the intro for the new series I'm making, Super Mario Bros SMASH. It involve Bowser taking over Mushroom kingdom, and Mario, with some of his friends, have to slowly gain vantage points, to win an all out war between Koopa and Toadstool.

EDIT: I redid the song to match the flash. My computer runs slow, so what you saw was faster than what I saw. Now it's better.

New EDIT [10-5-11]: Redoing parts of my intro for my show, trying to make the animations more smooth.

New EDIT [4-25-12]: Finished all the intro. With episode 1 coming out soon, I fixed everything about my intro. Now it's cooler.

Reviews


Drifter7741Drifter7741

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 26, 2011

as the rule of my genitc code i must love mario

and in turn i love this


Joe-You-Know responds:

Thanks, i try my best to please. It seems like everyone really liked it, or really hated it. I appreciate this.


RazmikosRazmikos

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 26, 2011

its good i love it

also like parody ^_^



XrilloXXrilloX

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 26, 2011

This was Awesome

i saw this thing at his website and the music was in sync with his movie. I think this is soing to be a great show as long as you don't base it off of dragon ball z and not steal ideas from other authors


People find this review helpful!
Joe-You-Know responds:

Thank you, I was wondering what newgrounds did to my intro, but the preloader seemed to help. My website goes really fast, and when i compared the two i noticed newgrounds was playing my movie at around 18 frames per second, while my website played it at the right time.
Also my script is written and my voices voiced. The first episode is completly different than anything I have seen, so anything similar will be purely coincidental


SheepOmatikOSheepOmatikO

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 26, 2011

I like it

wrong Titel?
DragonBallMArioBros.....is better i think ;D
i like the style ;D


People find this review helpful!
Joe-You-Know responds:

The story really isn't dragon ball at all. It just has choreograph that is a little similar. I don't plan on having ono on one fights like in dragon ball, rather full scale battle. I tried to show that im my intro, but to no avail :/


looksbolooksbo

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 26, 2011

I HAVE LIKED THAT!

The music are amazing and the flash are so great, i love you guy


People find this review helpful!