Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 24, 2011 | 4:15 PM EDT
  • Underdog of the Week July 26, 2011
  • Daily 4th Place July 25, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

*Fix (25/07/2011) Some sounds that did not fit have been fixed and added a selection of languages to make the animation more comfortable.*
Thanks guys for the "Daily 4th Place"...

Reviews


niversonniverson

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 25, 2011

it laged for me at one part

when zoey ran out of amo. But uthere than that it was awesome.



IKILLU24IKILLU24

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 24, 2011

Nice

It was good and stuff but you should make an option to turn on/off spanish subtitles because for some reason throughout the video I couldn't stop looking at them >.<


PatoLarax responds:

Problem fixed...
Thanks for suggest...


PepsiRox03PepsiRox03

Rated 4 / 5 stars July 24, 2011

Man...

I feel like I'm Gordon Freeman! I like this film... very cool



kmk3910kmk3910

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 24, 2011

Where do all of these ponies come from?

Really enjoyed everything about the flash. Concept was good and so was the animation. Keep up the good work my friend.
Also. The fact that you've responded to all of the comments on the page shows me you care what people think and that's cool.


PatoLarax responds:

Wow! Thanks!


MTRSLEADERMTRSLEADER

Rated 2 / 5 stars July 24, 2011

Its alright

But Honestly this brony fad is getting outta hand. I'm fine with you liking it, and making is. Its just not my cup of tea.


PatoLarax responds:

Yeah yeah... cup of tea... interesting... What else?