Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 23, 2011 | 1:12 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice July 26, 2011
  • Review Crew Pick July 26, 2011
  • Daily Feature July 24, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Part two of two: Rooftop Rumble

Part one can be found here: http://www.newgrounds.com /portal/view/547874
(It's not VITAL you see it, but i'd recommend it)

Sorry for the ridiculous wait for this one, but finally despite my crappy health, hospital and so forth, it's completed! So i hope you enjoy it and think it was worth the wait!

Reviews


SchafdawgSchafdawg

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 23, 2011

I told the guy who made Hammer & Fail 3...

that this didn't exist, but I didn't check... Oh well, his parody sickened me... That aside, this was well worth the long wait. The comedy was great, and although the animation was... slightly worse than part one, it is forgiven due to your crappy health. Yet again Edd, you have amazed me. Now go punch cancer in the face!

P.S. Javacke, I now know that Hammer & Fail 2 exists, but I still don't approve and don't regret giving you a 1/10.



fusion123fusion123

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 23, 2011

Awsome!

it's better than the first one!



headphenomenonheadphenomenon

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 23, 2011

Well worth the wait!

Great continuation/conclusion to the Hammer & Fail duology. It was well made, hilarious, and well worth the almost year-long wait. Great animation, and can't wait for what's to come as eddsworld gets back on track. Welcome back!



Digid123Digid123

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 23, 2011

Awesome as always

like I said, it's awesome as always Edd glad you're able to survive cancer and finish Hammer and Fail 2 be strong and keep up the good work



TommyGonzalezTommyGonzalez

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 23, 2011

Awesome as always

Nice to see you back