Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 22, 2011 | 1:22 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature July 23, 2011
  • Weekly 3rd Place July 26, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

LEVEL1 5 Points Beat Level1
LEVEL2 5 Points Beat LEvel 2
LEVEL3 5 Points Beat Level 3
LEVEL4 5 Points Beat Level 4
LEVEL5 5 Points Beat Level 5
LEVEL6 5 Points Beat Level 6
LEVEL7 5 Points Beat Level 7
LEVEL8 5 Points Beat Level 8
LEVEL9 25 Points Beat Level 9
CHALLENGE 50 Points Last more than 150 seconds in challenge mode.

Author Comments

You don't do it for the Glory. You definitely don't do it for the rewards. In fact I'm not sure WHY you do it. But the important thing is that you DO. You are the manservant of the greatest, most manliest hero the world has ever known. And without your help he'd be pummelled into dust! Take care of his inventory while he's out adventuring and winning the hearts of the fair maidens. Behind every great hero, there is an even greater assistant!

Reviews


IstanIstan

Rated 3 / 5 stars July 25, 2011

umm....

Was I the only one who couldn't get the play button working? I DO have the latest version: 10.3.181.34


People find this review helpful!

SparkleDolphinSparkleDolphin

Rated 3 / 5 stars November 29, 2011

meh

yeah was alright, too easy though



umauxumaux

Rated 3 / 5 stars January 15, 2012

Nice, but....

For some reason, this game is a total lag grenade. I think this game is kinda good, but I can't/won't play past the first level due to cpu load.



GuesstimateJonesGuesstimateJones

Rated 3 / 5 stars July 24, 2011

It was cool i guess

yeah i was having fun until like the middle biut then it just got really annoying like wuith all the loud noises and stuff, idk you couldv e edited it together better or something idk, but hey yeah ya know uits still a cool game cause like helping the hero you know that s a pretty origjinal premise for a game like you run around and like lol your heroes pants are falling down cause he likew forgot to wear a belt so u pick them back up abnd stuff haha yeah funny stuff and gthat one cumstain did the voices thats cool his stuff is overrated tho lol but hey whatever he does goed voice overs and stuff so whatever but yeah um this game was pretyt cool, it reminded me of last night when i was eating popcorn and watching tv, i dont trrmember what i was watching but at one poiint it made me laugh and one of those brown slivery popcorn thingies got stuck in my windipipe so i started coughing and little popcorny bits were goin all over my carpet so i was coughing harder cause i knew id have to clean it all u[p then the show or whatever made me laugh again and i had to inhale causde i was about to die and a bunch more opopcorn got stuck in my windpipe so i passed out then like an hour later i woke up and some paramedics were like looking at me and i guess the neighboreds called cause like they knoxked and i didnt answer but yeah they saved me and when i woerk up i asked them if my popcorn was stale lol so long story shoprt dont try to see how much popcorn you can fit in your mouth at once lol but yeah this game was pretty good lol i give it a 9 XD



dreamsfandreamsfan

Rated 3 / 5 stars August 3, 2011

sizzle but no steak, just like a sidekick

I completely agree with the poster below me, Len-Mystic. This has a nice graphic style, and the inventory slot juggling is simplistic in design yet can be hectic and require strategy. The outfitting and selling, there could be more here. The stage and fighting is the big letdown. Also watching our hero scamper and collect bags of loot with no true shadow-play adventuring going on is kind of lame.


People find this review helpful!