Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 22, 2011 | 1:22 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature July 23, 2011
  • Weekly 3rd Place July 26, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

LEVEL1 5 Points Beat Level1
LEVEL2 5 Points Beat LEvel 2
LEVEL3 5 Points Beat Level 3
LEVEL4 5 Points Beat Level 4
LEVEL5 5 Points Beat Level 5
LEVEL6 5 Points Beat Level 6
LEVEL7 5 Points Beat Level 7
LEVEL8 5 Points Beat Level 8
LEVEL9 25 Points Beat Level 9
CHALLENGE 50 Points Last more than 150 seconds in challenge mode.

Author Comments

You don't do it for the Glory. You definitely don't do it for the rewards. In fact I'm not sure WHY you do it. But the important thing is that you DO. You are the manservant of the greatest, most manliest hero the world has ever known. And without your help he'd be pummelled into dust! Take care of his inventory while he's out adventuring and winning the hearts of the fair maidens. Behind every great hero, there is an even greater assistant!

Reviews


RagnarokmicRagnarokmic

Rated 4 / 5 stars July 26, 2011

Hated it, liked it, loved it.

When I FIRST started playing it I wasn't into it at all, by the end I couldn't get enough; got all trophies (granted they were easy), really enjoyable. It's a Tetris strategy RPG, great concept; had a blast.


People find this review helpful!

X-vanX-van

Rated 4 / 5 stars July 27, 2011

Interesting system!

Overall I really enjojed watching the story of a subordinate from a diferent glance, The game system was great, never seen something like this before. And the challenge was really fun. An interactive game!, you know, you could not let anything go away so that you won the boss fight.
The levels where enough, I would not have wanted more, because it would start being pretty boring, and, of course, power-ups came REALLY handy (why wouldn·t they?) learning the controls was very easy, I got used to it in a few tries. Great game!



Zenku390Zenku390

Rated 4 / 5 stars July 27, 2011

liked it

was a bit short
i found a glitch on the last boss where i had nothing equipped and lost but after the lossing screedn it said i won...
so yeah



Neoshadow642Neoshadow642

Rated 4 / 5 stars August 2, 2011

A unique game, and better than I expected.

When I saw this game, I thought it was just another boring RPG, one we've seen a hundred times before.

When I ended up bored enough to try it, I must say, I was surprised. The concept is great, the gameplay is fun, the music is brilliant, and the strategic elements are incredible.

All I can say is: Great job.


People find this review helpful!

DienewbiesDienewbies

Rated 4 / 5 stars July 22, 2011

Huh... A rather crippling glitch...

The crossbow... Well, whenever I place it an "invalid" area, rather than going to the nearest valid area, or something similar, it just sticks and freezes onto the game. It's rather annoying considering the boss I was meant to prepare for, was weak against ranged...

So I restarted and tried again.

Do something about it, because really... I've had to start levels over again because of it.