Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 22, 2011 | 1:22 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature July 23, 2011
  • Weekly 3rd Place July 26, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

LEVEL1 5 Points Beat Level1
LEVEL2 5 Points Beat LEvel 2
LEVEL3 5 Points Beat Level 3
LEVEL4 5 Points Beat Level 4
LEVEL5 5 Points Beat Level 5
LEVEL6 5 Points Beat Level 6
LEVEL7 5 Points Beat Level 7
LEVEL8 5 Points Beat Level 8
LEVEL9 25 Points Beat Level 9
CHALLENGE 50 Points Last more than 150 seconds in challenge mode.

Author Comments

You don't do it for the Glory. You definitely don't do it for the rewards. In fact I'm not sure WHY you do it. But the important thing is that you DO. You are the manservant of the greatest, most manliest hero the world has ever known. And without your help he'd be pummelled into dust! Take care of his inventory while he's out adventuring and winning the hearts of the fair maidens. Behind every great hero, there is an even greater assistant!

Reviews


Christoph91Christoph91

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 27, 2011

Love it

Brilliant game, found level 8 a bit hard though. Just finished getting all the medals on it :P


People find this review helpful!

pivotanimator231pivotanimator231

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 9, 2011

fun but

now i know what really happens behind the scenes, the helpers get the good weapons, spend their own money so they can pack more and give more things to the hero, gets no gratitude for what he does. the packer has to tell bad from good before the game tells him its no good. and what do i get end the end? the hero is getting all the glory and i get a thanks. mister hero man would be dead without me. and it kinda reminds me of real life. the goverment is the "Hero" and i am the one of the millions that are being forced to fund the goverment. other than that, the witty comments and the music kept me going till the end. all n all, fun



Sliptallica7Sliptallica7

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 27, 2011

Awesome

I love this type of games! AWESOME JOB MAN!!



kinnikuneozigmakinnikuneozigma

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 30, 2011

Good stuff indeed

You know , this game actually makes you think deeply each time you play an rpg...i think im going to be more friendly with my subordinates after this ;-;


People find this review helpful!

FairesFaires

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 28, 2011

It's so funny!

Ti's curious, how it appears to be the whole truth! The superiour gets nothing, the hero gets the chicks!!

I love the unique idea, of collecting items, shuffle them and order them. It always have been a pleasure to me, to order my items into the itembag grids :D It's so random yet challenging !!

But to admit, the game is slighty TOO easy. Should be harder and longer in the sequel :D

Great Work boyz!!


People find this review helpful!