Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 22, 2011 | 1:22 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature July 23, 2011
  • Weekly 3rd Place July 26, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

LEVEL1 5 Points Beat Level1
LEVEL2 5 Points Beat LEvel 2
LEVEL3 5 Points Beat Level 3
LEVEL4 5 Points Beat Level 4
LEVEL5 5 Points Beat Level 5
LEVEL6 5 Points Beat Level 6
LEVEL7 5 Points Beat Level 7
LEVEL8 5 Points Beat Level 8
LEVEL9 25 Points Beat Level 9
CHALLENGE 50 Points Last more than 150 seconds in challenge mode.

Author Comments

You don't do it for the Glory. You definitely don't do it for the rewards. In fact I'm not sure WHY you do it. But the important thing is that you DO. You are the manservant of the greatest, most manliest hero the world has ever known. And without your help he'd be pummelled into dust! Take care of his inventory while he's out adventuring and winning the hearts of the fair maidens. Behind every great hero, there is an even greater assistant!

Reviews


JorRenoJorReno

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 27, 2011

Hero Support!

Wow, now this is an awesome game! As hero support, its your job to hand the Hero his crossbow...what a great idea for a game!!!

It looks good(love the character design!)
It sounds good(voices are great and funny!)
Overall, amazing!!!



johnnymarshyjohnnymarshy

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 28, 2011

Very nice game :D fun and addictive

just won the game and got the challenge mode medal, quite easy sometimes :P ( i won the last stage with one try :O) but very addictive and fun, <3


People find this review helpful!

GoldenDeagleGoldenDeagle

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 23, 2011

Very fun

I really enjoy games like Diablo where putting things into inventory can involve a bit of Tetris skills. Anyway the game had funny dialog, stimulating gameplay and unique idea. Good job. If you are planning on making a sequel perhaps you should consider doing a different era, so that the items will be different than in this game.


People find this review helpful!

cyberlitabotcyberlitabot

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 23, 2013

i really like this game. its fun and funny. X)


People find this review helpful!

iCuteiCute

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 23, 2011

Deserved.

This game well deserved Dailies Feature, Sire.

It is at the very least of it's purpose something new. I have never seen anything like this - neither as gametype, nor with the setup of the plot, humor et cetera. I seriously like it and hope to see a second part with some more things to do. You sure will be creative enough to add some features.
Only thing that bothers me a bit is the repetative music.

Yours sincerly,
Sir Reviewood