Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 22, 2011 | 1:22 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature July 23, 2011
  • Weekly 3rd Place July 26, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

LEVEL1 5 Points Beat Level1
LEVEL2 5 Points Beat LEvel 2
LEVEL3 5 Points Beat Level 3
LEVEL4 5 Points Beat Level 4
LEVEL5 5 Points Beat Level 5
LEVEL6 5 Points Beat Level 6
LEVEL7 5 Points Beat Level 7
LEVEL8 5 Points Beat Level 8
LEVEL9 25 Points Beat Level 9
CHALLENGE 50 Points Last more than 150 seconds in challenge mode.

Author Comments

You don't do it for the Glory. You definitely don't do it for the rewards. In fact I'm not sure WHY you do it. But the important thing is that you DO. You are the manservant of the greatest, most manliest hero the world has ever known. And without your help he'd be pummelled into dust! Take care of his inventory while he's out adventuring and winning the hearts of the fair maidens. Behind every great hero, there is an even greater assistant!

Reviews


reapersweepreapersweep

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 24, 2011

Fun and cute

I thought this was fun, and had a cute concept. I liked the graphics and the sad voice of servant. So funny and cute!


People find this review helpful!

dustin-mcvaydustin-mcvay

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 1, 2012

Very fun game albeit a short one but the fact that Egoraptor did the voices sent you to epicness! 10/10 5/5


People find this review helpful!

Cryogenesis4Cryogenesis4

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 22, 2011

Makes me reflect....

Lol @ ending

I like this game. Despite how its linearity makes it pretty annoying to replay levels, it makes me reflect a little on real life.

We can all look at celebrities... I personally don't give a crap about them, but think of how many times anyone would look at a celebrity, but never pay attention to the people who helped gave them the popularity.

Music videos? We all pay attention to the people in the video, but the people who put their time and effort made the video, don't really get the attention.

It's just like this pompous hero. He only got his popularity because he was given weapons by his assistants. If he was by himself, he'll be powerless with 1 point in every stat. Only because of this assistants, he got to the point of here he is now.

But... I think the idea can be applied to about everything. Ask any high school graduate. Ask them what kind of job they dream of. Ask yourself, how often you'll find a teenager say they want a job that keeps society fed or clothed. You're not gonna find a teenager who wants to keep society fed and clothed so the tertiary sector (and above) jobs can even exist. It's not just celebrities that overshadow the people who put them into a position of popularity, it applies to about everything prestigious.

We tend to pay attention to what's big and grand, but never the menial things that even made it possible. It's like a pyramid. The stone block on top is only there because there are blocks under them to support it.

I love the hidden message in this game. Good job. Now where the hell is the button for 11 stars? It's not often I bump into a game that makes me ramble for so long.


People find this review helpful!

darkshard1334darkshard1334

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 20, 2013

magic



Morscor212Morscor212

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 14, 2013

Greatly done, voice acting is just awesome and the game itself so good! Loved it!