Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 22, 2011 | 1:22 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature July 23, 2011
  • Weekly 3rd Place July 26, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

LEVEL1 5 Points Beat Level1
LEVEL2 5 Points Beat LEvel 2
LEVEL3 5 Points Beat Level 3
LEVEL4 5 Points Beat Level 4
LEVEL5 5 Points Beat Level 5
LEVEL6 5 Points Beat Level 6
LEVEL7 5 Points Beat Level 7
LEVEL8 5 Points Beat Level 8
LEVEL9 25 Points Beat Level 9
CHALLENGE 50 Points Last more than 150 seconds in challenge mode.

Author Comments

You don't do it for the Glory. You definitely don't do it for the rewards. In fact I'm not sure WHY you do it. But the important thing is that you DO. You are the manservant of the greatest, most manliest hero the world has ever known. And without your help he'd be pummelled into dust! Take care of his inventory while he's out adventuring and winning the hearts of the fair maidens. Behind every great hero, there is an even greater assistant!

Reviews


krachiiikrachiii

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 22, 2011

niceiiii!

good idea ,original, funny ....... just awsome!



Vee090Vee090

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 22, 2011

Fun and comical

Game play was simple, yet grew more complicated as the game went on. The 'fight scene' was fresh and I enjoyed the meter that showed who won/lost per ability.

This is a good game for people who want to get all the medals, which was a nice change from games that take days to get only a handful of medals.



CrashandBurn07CrashandBurn07

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 22, 2011

Hilarious

This was hilarious from start to finish. It wasn't all that difficult for the exception of the high score mode. Those stones and little things really start to add up after awhile. I would say though that the amount of difficulty should be increased more for each level. Overall great game though. Thanks for taking the time to make it.


People find this review helpful!

ArmyofDorknessArmyofDorkness

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 22, 2011

good idea

very original and deals with the issue of excessive inventory that plagues fantasy games. i really liked it.
the idea of the stage battle is funny but i wish there was some basic fight animation instead of just a curtain.



carnage170carnage170

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 22, 2011

*snort* A very funny game

I particularly enjoyed this game. The dialogue was funny and the inventory management concept reminded me in a good way the Diablo series. Also the fact that the curtain drops before the fight starts made me laugh because it gives me the thought of "Noooo, don't look at my cheating prowess." Sometimes I felt like the assistant, where I was in the shadows, being helpful and efficient while the people bigger than me took the spotlight. My 2 gripes was how easy the game was and that the bosses got recycled too much. But all in all, good game, nice little coffee break game with some funny dialogue that made me glad that I wasn't drinking any.


People find this review helpful!