Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 22, 2011 | 1:22 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature July 23, 2011
  • Weekly 3rd Place July 26, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

LEVEL1 5 Points Beat Level1
LEVEL2 5 Points Beat LEvel 2
LEVEL3 5 Points Beat Level 3
LEVEL4 5 Points Beat Level 4
LEVEL5 5 Points Beat Level 5
LEVEL6 5 Points Beat Level 6
LEVEL7 5 Points Beat Level 7
LEVEL8 5 Points Beat Level 8
LEVEL9 25 Points Beat Level 9
CHALLENGE 50 Points Last more than 150 seconds in challenge mode.

Author Comments

You don't do it for the Glory. You definitely don't do it for the rewards. In fact I'm not sure WHY you do it. But the important thing is that you DO. You are the manservant of the greatest, most manliest hero the world has ever known. And without your help he'd be pummelled into dust! Take care of his inventory while he's out adventuring and winning the hearts of the fair maidens. Behind every great hero, there is an even greater assistant!

Reviews


RavenDarksoulRavenDarksoul

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars July 23, 2011

Good game

However, there could be improvements made, maybe in a 2nd one? There could be more of a rpg element, the puzzle mode is alright, but it does get repetative after a while....

Other than that, the graphic are amazing, reminds me somewhat of Chocobo Tales style and the battle system is very different from anything I've played before



jftoumajftouma

Rated 4 / 5 stars July 23, 2011

Tetris & Pokemon

Elements of tetris in arranging the equipment and pokemon in deciding what to use. Funny, bit easy, could of bin longer, I lost the last battle but got the good ending anyway, maybe a bug. Good music & animation.



GentlemanmanGentlemanman

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars July 23, 2011

Nope.

The presentation is good, the style is great, and the idea is solid. But 90% of the time the battles boil down to a coin toss, which makes for some pretty disappointing gameplay altogether. If it weren't for that, you might have a winner here.



MetaklightMetaklight

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 23, 2011

Funny!

When i read the title i was suspecting for an RPG or something like that. So for me this game is very funny! The gameplay is really good and the draws are so funny... The voice is perfectly suitable for the funny characters and the story is... funny.

In other words, this game is funny xD


People find this review helpful!

zgamer49zgamer49

Rated 4 / 5 stars July 23, 2011

Good concept but a little off at times

I thought it was a really good game, but it could have been improved a lot before releasing it. One of the main issues is money, it's way to easy to get. By level 5 I had everything maxed out. The reason for that is because of how unequal the price is for all of the items. For example, the smallest magic potion, which gives 1 magic, is sold for 100 coins, which is the same price as the large magic potion, which gives like 4 magic. There were problems like this for all weapon categories. Another issue I had is that when you beat a boss in one of the categories, the left over you had for it doesn't do anything. What is the point in telling me what it's "weak" against if it doesn't do anything. You basically want to max out all of your stats to ensure victory. Nevertheless it was a great game. Keep up the good work.


People find this review helpful!