Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 22, 2011 | 1:22 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature July 23, 2011
  • Weekly 3rd Place July 26, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

LEVEL1 5 Points Beat Level1
LEVEL2 5 Points Beat LEvel 2
LEVEL3 5 Points Beat Level 3
LEVEL4 5 Points Beat Level 4
LEVEL5 5 Points Beat Level 5
LEVEL6 5 Points Beat Level 6
LEVEL7 5 Points Beat Level 7
LEVEL8 5 Points Beat Level 8
LEVEL9 25 Points Beat Level 9
CHALLENGE 50 Points Last more than 150 seconds in challenge mode.

Author Comments

You don't do it for the Glory. You definitely don't do it for the rewards. In fact I'm not sure WHY you do it. But the important thing is that you DO. You are the manservant of the greatest, most manliest hero the world has ever known. And without your help he'd be pummelled into dust! Take care of his inventory while he's out adventuring and winning the hearts of the fair maidens. Behind every great hero, there is an even greater assistant!

Reviews


Venator92Venator92

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars July 31, 2011

Nice game

But a little bit short...
One hour and then it became (I doesn´t like to say it) boring.
Keep movin on, I´m sure u get I much better. :D


People find this review helpful!

EMPeDEMPeD

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars July 31, 2011

I accept...

It had a unique concept. I really liked the soundtrack and voices. It was a fun a challenging game...just got a little repetitive



tractor1979tractor1979

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 31, 2011

Not bad

I found the tetris flashback style gamplay for the storage very good, and The game was just overall fun, I loved it.


People find this review helpful!

imgonnakillyouimgonnakillyou

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars July 31, 2011

wait a minute....

of all the rpgs i have played never ONCE has the hero have an assistant! you could say that the heroes in the rpgs are treated like the manservant in this game. but aside from that its a fun and unique game. although very repetitive. its also challenging which is good.



trojans009trojans009

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars July 31, 2011

Some what good

This game could use a bit more action, though it is very funny and it is quite easy to get the humor of the game but it would be better if you could at least see the fighting between the hero and his opponent I kinda feel left out about that, but either way it is a good game.


People find this review helpful!