Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 22, 2011 | 1:22 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature July 23, 2011
  • Weekly 3rd Place July 26, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

LEVEL1 5 Points Beat Level1
LEVEL2 5 Points Beat LEvel 2
LEVEL3 5 Points Beat Level 3
LEVEL4 5 Points Beat Level 4
LEVEL5 5 Points Beat Level 5
LEVEL6 5 Points Beat Level 6
LEVEL7 5 Points Beat Level 7
LEVEL8 5 Points Beat Level 8
LEVEL9 25 Points Beat Level 9
CHALLENGE 50 Points Last more than 150 seconds in challenge mode.

Author Comments

You don't do it for the Glory. You definitely don't do it for the rewards. In fact I'm not sure WHY you do it. But the important thing is that you DO. You are the manservant of the greatest, most manliest hero the world has ever known. And without your help he'd be pummelled into dust! Take care of his inventory while he's out adventuring and winning the hearts of the fair maidens. Behind every great hero, there is an even greater assistant!

Reviews


SpacepimpkevinSpacepimpkevin

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 2, 2011

Original!

it had me playing start to finish. It was funny, addictive, and challenging.
Truly Entertaining.



MarkusPheonixMarkusPheonix

Rated 4 / 5 stars August 2, 2011

FUN

THIS GAME IS ALL TE FUN YOU'LL EVER NEED!


People find this review helpful!

AlpacatronAlpacatron

Rated 4 / 5 stars August 2, 2011

Pretty good game!

It's a little hard to successfully click and drag objects sometimes... but apart from that a pretty good game!



Neoshadow642Neoshadow642

Rated 4 / 5 stars August 2, 2011

A unique game, and better than I expected.

When I saw this game, I thought it was just another boring RPG, one we've seen a hundred times before.

When I ended up bored enough to try it, I must say, I was surprised. The concept is great, the gameplay is fun, the music is brilliant, and the strategic elements are incredible.

All I can say is: Great job.


People find this review helpful!

EpicFlashGamesEpicFlashGames

Rated 4 / 5 stars August 2, 2011

A totally unique stragety expereince!

THis game is fun and new! Ive never played as the just the sidekick.Its very different then what i thought it would be.Although this game lacks exitement


People find this review helpful!