Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 22, 2011 | 1:22 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature July 23, 2011
  • Weekly 3rd Place July 26, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

LEVEL1 5 Points Beat Level1
LEVEL2 5 Points Beat LEvel 2
LEVEL3 5 Points Beat Level 3
LEVEL4 5 Points Beat Level 4
LEVEL5 5 Points Beat Level 5
LEVEL6 5 Points Beat Level 6
LEVEL7 5 Points Beat Level 7
LEVEL8 5 Points Beat Level 8
LEVEL9 25 Points Beat Level 9
CHALLENGE 50 Points Last more than 150 seconds in challenge mode.

Author Comments

You don't do it for the Glory. You definitely don't do it for the rewards. In fact I'm not sure WHY you do it. But the important thing is that you DO. You are the manservant of the greatest, most manliest hero the world has ever known. And without your help he'd be pummelled into dust! Take care of his inventory while he's out adventuring and winning the hearts of the fair maidens. Behind every great hero, there is an even greater assistant!

Reviews


Pop292Pop292

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 22, 2012

A great and original game! It's fun, frantic, really funny, and overall a enjoyable game. It's just too short and it can get old kinda fast. If you ever make a sequel, how about being the manservant of a villain(Benefit the Brigand, Support the Scoundrel)?


People find this review helpful!

whitewolf33whitewolf33

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 16, 2012

My only issue with the game is that it isn't longer and there isn't more of it to play. I love the concept, and it's one of the few games I actually left unmuted because the dialogue is hilarious. 5/5!


People find this review helpful!

demodavisdemodavis

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 14, 2012

I enjoyed this, perhaps a few more upgrades to buy would be something else to add as money became useless once you maxed slots on inv and equip.


People find this review helpful!

Laramie12Laramie12

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 13, 2012

Words of the Sidekick:"He didnt stand a chance sir.It was like watching a child fighting a slightly larger child....that has weapons."


People find this review helpful!

Tinker1054Tinker1054

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 13, 2012

Wow! it's very awsome You Should Have Made a Help The Hero 2


People find this review helpful!