Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 21, 2011 | 6:35 AM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place July 22, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Superfighter 100 Points Win the stage mode.

Author Comments

Update 2012-06-16: A sequel, Superfighters Deluxe, is in development. You can partake in pre-alpha testing by visiting MythoLogicInteractive.com .
Update 2011-07-28: SURVIVAL MODE added! Make your stand (solo or co-op) against endlessly spawning enemies.
Update 2011-07-23: Improved visibility of players and weapons. AI difficulty has been tweaked slightly and in Stage Mode we removed the "best of 3" condition - you now only need to win the stage once to advance to the next. When the new version comes online, a version number should show in the upper left corner.

---

Superfighters is all about little men shooting, stabbing, mashing, smashing, burning and blowing each other into tiny bits... and then doing it all over again!

The first thing you need to know about SF is this: IT AIN'T FAIR. It's not supposed to be fair. Player spawns are random. Weapon spawns are random. The objects that spawn on the map are random. Critical hits with guns are random. It's not about balanced competetive gameplay, it's about chaos. Complete and utter chaos. We ask that you keep that in mind and don't get angry if you have a bad first experience - the tables will turn. Thank you :)

* 1 and 2 player mode. Play co-op with a friend or try your best to murder him.
* 13 weapons and 4 maps.
* The spectacle is made more spectacular with Box2D physics.
* Pick up bullet time powerups for a boost in combat.
* Finish the Stage Mode to unlock a new player skin!

Special thanks to hzlancer and Chriss!

Enjoy!

Reviews


METSALMETSAL

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 21, 2013

MUITO SHOWWWWW


People find this review helpful!

MrEweni1MrEweni1

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 24, 2013

AWESOME GAME only sometimes i feel like the bots have aimbot but anyway! 5 stars from me! keep up the good work im just downloading the new version


People find this review helpful!

AymanAyman13AymanAyman13

Rated 5 / 5 stars 13 days ago

needs more medals and a minigun??
prodaply the only 2 player game on NG
ps:this is on y8.com
aaand this is the best 2p player game EVAAA



JeetMartialJeetMartial

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 28, 2011

This game...

Me gusta.....


People find this review helpful!

WeaselWarfareWeaselWarfare

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 23, 2012

Amazing, addicting and well-thought out. Loads of replay value and all round enjoyable experience. The only criticism I have is that maybe you could have extended the character design. great game!


People find this review helpful!